Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

366 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very professional office & staff: Dr. Gentry has a great bedside manner. I am so pleased with my decision to have her as my OB/GYN.
08/22/17
Dr. Gentry is so thorough. We discussed several aspects of my health and answered all my questions. She took all the time I needed. I would so recommend her.
08/21/17
I didn't have to wait for long to be called which was great. As usual Dr. Gentry was courteous and professional.
08/19/17
Excellent experience,Thanks
08/18/17
Another great appointment with my favorite OB. I have come to really look forward to these appointments (except the getting weighed part) I always get my questions and concerns addressed in a very thorough and compassionate manner. Dr. Gentry is simply the best. This has not changed, and I doubt that it will.
08/15/17
Dr. Gentry is very personable and listens to your concerns. As well her office staff was very pleasant.
08/15/17
Great doctor
08/14/17
Very good!!!
08/14/17
Very thorough
08/12/17
After years of pain, and different doctors telling me to just wait it out, Dr. Gentry found the cause and came up with a real treatment plan. I left with tears of joy in my eyes knowing I'm on the right path to treatment.
08/11/17
I would highly recommend Dr. Gentry! She made my experience a great one! She is very patient and competent in her work!
08/11/17
I was very please, she took the time with me to explain and ask me about what I thought. I was very appreciative.
08/11/17
n/a
08/11/17
Great doctor's are hard to find & Dr. Stelling is AWESOME. She takes the time to listen to her patients & is very caring.
08/09/17
The wait to see the doctor was excessive. However, the overall experience was positive.
08/09/17
Always in good with Dr. Gentry
08/08/17
She was super thorough and kind!
08/08/17
She is an excellent doctor and get straight to the point and take very good care of her patient thank you
08/05/17
Excellent care
08/04/17
Welcoming and friendly with knowledge.
08/03/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location