Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

339 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr was great. Just long waiting time.
06/20/17
She made me feel very comfortable and made sure I knew when she was going to start any part of the exam.
06/19/17
Dr. Stelling, was filling in for a post op appointment for Dr. Gentry today. She explained what was to happen during the exam and made me feel very comfortable. Throughout the exam, Dr. Stelling shared each step as she proceeded. It was a good appointment.
06/16/17
NP Lee takes the time to answer all questions in detail! She is very informative, kind, and down to earth.
06/15/17
This was my first time seeing Dr. Stelling, and I felt like she addressed everything that I needed. She took time to explain things to me, was thorough, and listed to my concerns. I am looking forward to continuing to have her as my Dr. I also enjoy the fact that they have an easy-to-use online portal, where I can email staff and check my upcoming appointments.
06/15/17
Good experience when I was actually seen, but Ididn't like waiting 47 minutes for the doctor, half naked with my bottom half covered only with a paper blanket.
06/14/17
Had a great experience with Dr Gentry - she takes her time, makes you feel comfortable and I always feel like I'm in good hands with her.
06/13/17
awesome! so glad this is my clinic :)!
06/13/17
Awesome, caring medical porovider- listens carefully, involves me in the decisions about my body, and gives me great, understandable pros and cons to help me make decisions. Best ever!
06/10/17
Very warm and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable.
06/08/17
She was very kind. She took the time to answer my questions and also educated me with the issue I am dealing with Very good experience
06/07/17
My experience with C. Catherine Maier, NP was great. She's very knowledgeable in her field. She answered all of my questions very thoroughly. I had a great first visit with her.
06/07/17
I had a great experience. I was seen exactly at my appointment time. The staff was very pleasant. I really enjoyed my experience. Highly recommend this office.
06/07/17
Very Efficient & Thourough. She's very easy to talk to and very understanding!!!
06/06/17
Awesome Dr!
06/06/17
Nice office staff and attentive doctor who really cares and takes as much time as she needs to address patient concerns.
06/04/17
Dr Stelling was very nice and friendly as always. I liked her as she is informative and thorough.
06/04/17
Nurse Lee was great and the support staff are helpful.
06/03/17
Great Experience
06/02/17
I like this place. I feel comfortable talking to the doctor and the staff was nice too
06/01/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location