Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

431 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Gentry cares her patients and she listens to your concerns. You can trust on her.
Jennifer T.
01/18/18
Very helpful and informative
Denielle T.
01/10/18
She is all that I could have wanted I a physician.
Maureen P.
01/02/18
Excellent. Dr. Gentry is always courteous, friendly, professional and efficient.
Marina F.
12/28/17
Dr Gentry was caring kind, explained every thing and provided me with so much information i didn't have from my previous Dr. I am so grateful I chose her as my Dr. Thank you.
Thea M.
12/21/17
Patient, kind, listened thoughtfully to all my concerns, answered my questions expertly with reassurance. Overall stellar experience!
Tiffany A.
12/12/17
So patient and explains calmy
Jacqueline G.
12/07/17
Dr. Gentry was very poliet and professional. I had a procedure preformed by her and the care they gave me was excellent. 10/10 recommend.
Megan S.
12/07/17
!
Thu L.
12/05/17
Dr Mendelssohn is always cheerful and answers questions thoroughly
Kristen B.
11/30/17
I love Dr. Gentry and her staff. All are very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Gentry is efficient, explains everything that is happening/about to happen, and cares about her patients. She listens and gives careful thought to her answers. She is very good with follow-up concerns. My only issue with the clinic is that I have never been seen on time. I have never even been seen within 30 minutes of my appointment. I understand that good medicine is not a drive-through, but when I am pressed for time, it is a noticeable issue. That said, I would trade time for good service and wonderful practitioners any day.
Angela B.
11/29/17
Dr. Mendelssohn was great. She was kind and spent time with me answering all my questions. She did not rush me through my visit like other doctors do. You can tell she loves what she does and is good at it. I am going to switch to her from now on.
Elizabeth L.
11/29/17
Great visit and planning for upcoming delivery! Addressed all my concerns as always.
Keeley S.
11/22/17
Got all questions answered!
Kristen B.
11/15/17
I was admitted and seen within a short amount of time.
Rosemarie B.
11/10/17
Had a great experience with Audrey. She was thorough, patient, and answered all of my questions without seeming rushed. Thanks!
Stacy B.
11/07/17
Great discussion - easy to chat with and helped address all my questions!
Keeley S.
11/03/17
Kind, friendly, knowledgeable and willing to answer all of my questions. She acknowledged my desire to be in control of my own health by ensuring that I have all the information to make decisions. Could've have asked for a better experience from a medical professional.
Tamiko J.
11/02/17
Dr. Gentry is a well respected Ob-gyn in Oakland and was thrilled to know she could take on new patients. She is knowledgable and has alot of passion for what she does, which unfortunately is hard to find.
Shamani W.
11/01/17
Dr. Stellling was really patient and had excellent bedside manner. She made me feel very comfortable and I will definitely be making my next appointment with her.
Victoria R.
10/31/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location