Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

153 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene was very caring, personable and thorough.
02/18/17
Thank you
02/17/17
New to Doctor Stelling and Im so glad I chose her
02/16/17
Very excellent. Dr. Irene was very helpful and informative. Definitely would recommend her.
02/16/17
Irene is the best!
02/16/17
Good
02/16/17
I really appreciate and love I. Lee. She takes her time to listen and explain what may be going on. She makes me feel comfortable and very welcome.
02/16/17
I love Dr. Gentry and have been a patient for several years. The only reason why I rated a 4 star is because the office wait is way to long. Normally 45 min to an hour. So I can really say that "Good things come to those who wait".
02/15/17
I have been a patient for some time . Every visit is a pleasure knowing my doctor cares about my well being and want only the best for me and she truly listens to my concerns .. GREAT EXPERIENCE 5 STARS
02/15/17
I always love going to Yvetter for my gyno appointments! She is so kind and warm, and will answer any question fully and clearly, and isn't annoyed repeating herself :) which is great because i ask the same question a lot until I understand it!
02/15/17
My experience with Dr. Yvette Gentry is always pleasant and educational.
02/15/17
Dr.Stelling brought relaxing atomosphere yet very professional. Also I appreciate her being informative for the questions I had.
02/14/17
I live in the Central Valley, friends and family always ask why don't I find a Dr. that is in close proximity to where I live. My answer is always the same. Dr. Gentry is personal, attentive and thorough. I feel safe and secure having her as my GYN doctor. It is so worth the drive.
02/14/17
I went to Dr. Gentry's for a follow- up appt. They called me in right away, took my vitals , but the wait was very long . I waited about 1 hour to see her. But in all she is very pleasant and answers all your questions. I would recommend her to friends .
02/13/17
Thank You for GREAT SERVICE!
02/13/17
Dr. Gentry answered all my questions about my upcoming birth and the philosophy of her practice and made me feel very comfortable about my choice in OB practice.
02/10/17
Irene was wonderful!! I didn't wait long to see her. She explained everything very thoroughly and answered all of my questions.
02/10/17
I really appreciate the time that Dr. Gentry takes and how thorough she is in her conversation with me. I always feel well taken care of in how thoughtful she is with every concern I have.
02/10/17
Follow up Visit was timely, professional and productive. Dr. Gentry was thorough and answered all questions
02/09/17
[Please do not share publicly] Dr. Gentry was patient, open with knowledge and easy to talk to. I would have liked to feel more seen or heard around my pms and period symptom concerns, but all-in-all I felt like she handled my questions well and referred me to other departments in line with my requests. I am very thankful and I look forward to maintaining my health with the support of Dr. Gentry and her team.
02/09/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location