Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

209 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Off Street parking, great location, beautiful office and great service
03/22/17
I just luv my new obgyn , Dr. Gentry ....
03/22/17
Very informed and warm. Lucky to have her on my prego team!
03/22/17
Catherine is awesome. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions with actual confident solutions. It's very rare I get that when I go to medical appointments.
03/22/17
I l
03/21/17
Dr. Stelling was great! Pleasant and informative.
03/21/17
Quick, efficient and friendly
03/20/17
My experience is doing crochet and knitting and volunteer at world and tead my bible etc.
03/19/17
Very helpful and intuitive
03/18/17
The nurse practitioner Irene gave me excellent advice and was so easy to speak to about things that really are embarrassing for me to discuss normally. I think she is awesome at being so normal about and making me feel comfortable, we could have been talking about the weather it felt so casual and comfortable. She also was very sensitive to my fear of pain. She made suggestions about how I could do a different procedure with less fear and discomfort if we scheduled it on another day only & IF needed based on two things; either the none invasive procedure first but only if another upcoming procedure shows that I should go further with these other 2 procedures. Confusing explanation! Needless to say, she was so helpful! I would like to see her on my next examination.
03/18/17
My experience is doing crochet and knitting and volunteer Secretary and answer phone, and go shopping with my cousin and visit my mom and dad read my bible etc and i live my crochet and knitting dping cross word and lot of puzzle word, doing puzzle.
03/17/17
She always give me the information I need. Nice experience and I'm glad I get to know her as my OB GYN.
03/16/17
Catherine as great! Very easy to talk to. She answered all of my questions. No wait at this office. Quick visit. Everything went well.
03/15/17
My new patient visit went better than I expected. The staa at the front dest was very pleasant. That calm me right away. Dr. Gentry is kind and easy to talk to. She ordered test that were needed and answered questions that I had. She was the last new patient visit I will need for a while so I can now settle in from relocating back to Oakland. Very pleased.
03/14/17
Dr. Gentry spends time with you and is calming.
03/13/17
I've been seeing Dr Gentry for several years and she's a skilled doctor who communicates clearly in a warm and caring manner. Also, she and her friendly staff are very efficient with my time. I would confidently and happily recommend her to anyone!
03/13/17
Some people complain about the lateness, but they must keep in mind. Doctors are called to surgery, deliveries, etc. during the course of their day. Dr. Gentry was able to explain more about my particular health related matter. I was better informed by the time I left her office.
03/13/17
Dr. Stelling was very friendly and explained the whole appointment. she made me feel comfortable and made sure I had all my questions answered
03/12/17
I really enjoy my visits with dr.gentry, she is really nice, down to earth, very intelligent and knowledgeable.
03/10/17
Great Doctor.
03/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location