Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

458 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Gentry is a compassionate, competent physician; I cannot count the number of times I have given referrals to coworkers. I receive great care.
Elizabeth C.
04/17/18
She is so thorough with making sure she covers everything with you. She is knowledgeable and friendly too!
Asmara H.
04/14/18
The only negative was that I came to the office at 3:45pm for a 4pm appointment and did not go back until 4:35 and did not see Dr. Muto until 5pm.
Christine H.
04/14/18
Friendly punctual thorough and a good listener.
Robin M.
04/10/18
Everyone was really nice and helpful. I also barely had to wait at all
Gabriella W.
04/06/18
Excellent service and nice treatment
Maria D.
04/03/18
My appointment went wonderful and the doctor is great
Wanetta H.
04/02/18
I appreciate the text reminders especially the day of the appointment.
Wanda P.
03/30/18
Outstanding. I travel to Oakland from Texas for my care. Dr Gentry is a wonderful and caring doctor. She stands above most doctors in her field. She is kind and very patient with her patients.
Marilyn C.
03/27/18
Dr Stelling took a lot of time with me. She answered all of my questions and checked everything that needed to be checked. I am happy with her as my gyno.
Jennie F.
03/27/18
DR Gentry is really, really great, but yet again almost an hour wait time.
Mariene K.
03/26/18
Punctual, thorough, friendly, educational and peaceful
Antoinette W.
03/21/18
Wouldn’t think to go to any other women’s health provider in the Bay Area. They’re very professional and efficient.
Sarah H.
03/16/18
Dr. Muto was very patient and understanding. The purpose of my visit was to get an IUD implant. Dr. Muto explained the logistics before hand, as well as talking me though during the actual procedure. The procedure itself was almost painless. Unfortunately my body responded very negatively once the IUD was in place. I was having severe cramps, vomiting, I had the sensation of pins and needles all over. The doctor was very kind, trying to make me feel comfortable and address my concerns through all of this. When I eventually asked to have the IUD removed she agreed immediately, and fifteen minutes later I was back to normal. Although I am disappointed that the IUD may not be a workable option for me, I feel good about the care I received during my visit.
Grace M.
03/14/18
Everyone was very nice. Dr Stelling is the best.
Kathryn H.
03/12/18
Great visit very informative
Larunda F.
03/10/18
Dr. Sterling made me feel comfortable throughout my entire exam. I like the fact that she gives you small updated before, during, and after each part
Priscilla N.
02/26/18
She makes me feel so comfortable and is so knowledgeable and supportive and it’s like I won the Dr. Lotto
Arika W.
02/24/18
As always very competent and reassuring meeting with Dr.Gentry
Peri-Khan A.
02/22/18
Friendly people
Olaoluwa A.
02/20/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location