Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

745 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 745 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Her positive attitude made me feel comfortable! She also gave me all the information I needed.
Anita L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Sterling is awesome! She called me very late to ensure I got the prescription I needed on time!
Maeve C.
Submitted 10/18/20
I had another lovely and informative appointment with Shy!
Lubna S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr gentry is great she takes her time to talk to u and understanding
Annette F.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great! She's more punctual. Dr. Gentry remains informative and efficient as usual
Krishna C.
Submitted 09/15/20
This doctor was very professional, took out the time to answer my questions, and made me feel comfortable.
Erika H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great
Eliphaz M.
Submitted 09/03/20
It was a great service. Thank you.
Alexis J.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very efficient appointment. Overall, good experience.
Debra H.
Submitted 08/23/20
The staff was amazing as the appointment had to be rescheduled due to births twice.
Tracy A.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Gentry is an amazing doctor, I’m so pleased to have her as my doctor. Her staff of employees also treated me with the best care.
Elise F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Stelling immediately made me feel comfortable in what can be an uncomfortable or awkward visit. She was warm and friendly, and made me feel welcome to ask any question or tell any concern I had. I also liked how during the exam, she would tell me exactly what she was doing and why. These are really challenging times for medical professionals due to COVID, but it was surprising and amazing to see everyone maintaining a helpful, patient, and kind attitude regardless. Thank you for all that you are doing for your patients. It is most appreciated, and thank you for making me feel welcome and comfortable. It means a lot :)
Gina M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great speaking with the doctor who I've admired so many years. She will be delivering my baby(God willing). This office will see and accommodate the patients happily. The downside is that often causes longer wait times and appointment delays. I was on a tight schedule and wish this was communicated with me during my hours wait. I will not judge Dr. Stelling unfairly for this because if I needed to see her should would make herself available. Communication is key however.
Sydney W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Gentry was great!
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Gentry is gentle in her technique, friendly and efficient.
Michelle P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone that works here is professional and compassionate.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Gentry and her staff are great! I would highly recommend their office.
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 06/02/20
I Thank God there’s a Doctor that cares she listens and is considered about her patients wellness.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Older woman who needs some special care. Dr. Gentry accessible and skilled. Staff friendly too. All patients in waiting room wore masks - very positive environment.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location