Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

572 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 572 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Stelling was wonderful! She talked me through everything and made sure I felt comfortable and that my questions were answered. I’ve had some pretty terrible past OBGYN’s, but Dr. Stelling was amazing and I’ll definitely be going back to her in the future. 4 out of 5 stars because I did wait about 50 minutes past my appointment time to see her.
Amy S.
11/15/18
Mimi was great, attentitive, knowledgeable and patient. She is personable, concerned and provide the best outcome for best results. I highly recommend her services.
Patricia R.
11/15/18
Dr. Gentry is wonderful, I am lucky to have her as my doctor!!!
Fiyori M.
11/15/18
Dr. Gentry was very informative about what treatment I should consider
Erika A.
11/13/18
polite, friendly, and very understanding
Maria D.
11/10/18
Ms Solomon is great. :) I had to wait for about 45mins before being seen, however. :(
Elisa W.
11/06/18
Thank you Mimi! I appreciate the quality of your care, sincerity, patience, explanation of lab results and treatment options. Thank you for being thorough in your evaluation and helping me get to the root cause.
Sarah M.
11/06/18
Awesome Doctor!!! So professional, kind, and at the top of her game. Very nice office staff too. Only thing is pretty lengthy waits sometimes. Bring work or a book and be happy you have the privilege of seeing the doctors at this office.
Marie P.
11/02/18
Great service.
Nicole S.
10/27/18
Great experience
Yasmin A.
10/26/18
she was great.
Therese M.
10/25/18
She was great! Listened to me and made me feel very comfortable.
Rebecca F.
10/24/18
Great and knowledge was given.
Nicole S.
10/24/18
I'm glad I finally found a good doctor the only thing I didn't like the weight, but sometimes you have to be good patient in order to get good news Armor All my experience was very good
Quajualin M.
10/23/18
Absolutely love Dr.Gentry! She is by far the best OB/GYN I’ve ever been to and makes my annual exam feel less stressful. Staff is polite and helpful. 100% satisfied with the care I receive here.
Ellen W.
10/22/18
Much better than Oakland office
Gabriele C.
10/20/18
Very personable and professional.
Ariel S.
10/15/18
Dr. Stelling is the best-very knowledgeable, kind and professional. Highly recommended.
Shannon M.
10/13/18
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Stelling was professional, courteous, and warm.
Sarah K.
10/10/18
Always very courteous, caring and engaged.
Patty S.
10/08/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location