Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

613 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 613 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Positive
Elizabeth P.
03/19/19
Ms. Mahedere NP is exceptional. She was highly knowledgeable, patient, and kind responding to all my questions and making me feel comfortable. I am very glad she is on that staff.
Linda R.
03/16/19
Very nice comfort in places and nice staff
Debra B.
03/14/19
It’s alwsys a pleasure seeing my OB GYN Dr. Gentry , I didn’t wait that long this time .
Aida P.
03/13/19
She is absolutely awesome! Always throughout and professional.
Anita L.
03/09/19
Daphney was very nice and genuinely concerned about my health. She walked me through what she was doing and we spoke about different options for a path forward. The only issue, which isn’t that big, was wait time once I was in my room. I think I waited about 15-20 minutes from the time my vitals were checked till I saw Daphney. Overall, very good experience.
Lila R.
03/08/19
Visit went very well!
Diane C.
03/06/19
I've been with Dr. Gentry for well over ten years and I like the idea of keeping the same doctor who knows and understands your health care needs and concerns. Dr. Gentry has consistently demonstrated and advocated the highest levels of healthcare and professionalism for me and my family and for that I am grateful and look forward to maintaining this longstanding relationship for years to come.
Latresca S.
02/27/19
Very thorough, pleasant and knowledgeable. Genuinely engaged and present and I like that.
Mary C.
02/15/19
Overall it went smoothly. But I had to wait for an hour to be seen. I get that you are trying to provide good care for everyone. But the wait wouldn’t be this long if scheduling worked properly.
Bermet S.
02/08/19
Dr Gentry is fabulous however the people on the phones are not Please do something about that long message in the answering service and the long wait to pick up the phone There must be a better way to do this other offices have found a way to get this right
Penelope R.
02/07/19
Everyone in the office is very helpful and friendly. I felt super comfortable there.
Krysten M.
02/06/19
The only Gynecologist I trust.
Dacey P.
01/29/19
Dr. Sterling is very knowledgeable thorough n compassionate
Rebeca L.
01/19/19
Great listener
Lindsey M.
01/19/19
About as much as you can expect from a hooha examination.
Kimberly A.
01/18/19
Super kind and professional doctor and exam
Sarah B.
01/15/19
Excellent service
Yasmin A.
01/09/19
I had to wait for an hour to see the Dr. Other than that everything was good
Ela O.
01/07/19
Dr Gentry has been one of my amazing providers for over a decade. I appreciate her attention to detail and calm demeanor. Well worth a visit to this highly skilled physician.
Jennifer L.
01/07/19
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location