Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

683 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalind J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great information and service
Cristina M.
Submitted 11/06/19
She is accommodating and very well explained what my concern all about.
Sierra -Onnah S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Complete, respectful and well attuned care. Thank you!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 11/04/19
NP, Erica Udall, was very pleasant and explained each step she performed. She asked me questions and allowed me to ask questions to which she answered. I received and email later in the after stating information from my visit was available on the the portal but no information was there. The last update was on 3-19. I will check again later or tomorrow and hope it was updated.
Erica W.
Submitted 11/01/19
fastest pap smear ever
Zora R.
Submitted 10/30/19
I absolutely adore Dr. Gentry. She is thorough and very reassuring. Her nurse is exceptional as well.
Catherine S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gentry presents as very caring and does a complete exam, explaining processes in great detail.
Veronica W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great physician, very knowledgeable about her specialty. I recommend her highly.
Blessing K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Gentry is warm, skilled, compassionate, and has a good sense of humor. I really enjoy our appointments! Also, a persistent symptom 20 years) is improving.
Christyn R.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was in and out in thirty minutes. The front office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Gentry was great. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Thuy My Nhung L.
Submitted 10/08/19
The best doctor in west
Iris S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Stelling is very nice and upbeat.
Elaine L.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Gentry and staff are very attentive and professional.
Brenda F.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Gentry listens and cares. Hard to find traits in a doctor these.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr.Gentry is wonderful, very thorough. From my first visit she provided me with confidence, she was the right choice.
Kristi M.
Submitted 09/18/19
professional staff and easy parking. Doctor was running 45+ minutes late
Daisy R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Today I had my first time patient consultation with Dr. Gentry. She was very pleasant and knowledgable and gave me very honest advice. I left feeling at ease because I know I am in good hands.
Judith D.
Submitted 09/06/19
I was very happy!
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/25/19
I would give Dr. Gentry 5 STARS. She is a caring, sensitive and actively listens to her patients. She is a treasure in the medical community and community as a whole. Dr. Peggy Monroe
Rechelle L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Friendly nurses and staff. I felt at ease speaking to Dr. Gentry. I’m happy to have found the perfect place to begin my pregnancy journey.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location