Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

755 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 755 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Wonderful!!!!!
Folashade A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Easy to talk to, and she understood my concerns but was also action driven and solution oriented
Amber A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Ive never had a Dr that I felt comfortable around until I had my visit with Dr. Gentry. Thank you.
Rashana Z.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great!
Yuhan L.
Submitted 06/21/21
I had a pretty good experience with Dr Gentry, she really took care of me and found the problem.
MariA M.
Submitted 06/04/21
It was great.
Danielle J.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr Gentry is the best!
Naomi L.
Submitted 04/01/21
Professional, fast, answered all my questions
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/03/21
I've been going to Dr. Gentry for over 18 years. I most recently had a short tele-health appointment with her and she was able to provide support and answer my questions. Highly recommend her!
Helen F.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Stelling is so professional and kind. She talks to you throughout the procedure she is doing making you feel comfortable and taken care of all along the way. The staff members are very helpful.
Monica R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Her positive attitude made me feel comfortable! She also gave me all the information I needed.
Anita L.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Sterling is awesome! She called me very late to ensure I got the prescription I needed on time!
Maeve C.
Submitted 10/18/20
I had another lovely and informative appointment with Shy!
Lubna S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr gentry is great she takes her time to talk to u and understanding
Annette F.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great! She's more punctual. Dr. Gentry remains informative and efficient as usual
Krishna C.
Submitted 09/15/20
This doctor was very professional, took out the time to answer my questions, and made me feel comfortable.
Erika H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great
Eliphaz M.
Submitted 09/03/20
It was a great service. Thank you.
Alexis J.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very efficient appointment. Overall, good experience.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location