Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

605 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kind, efficient and helpful!
Sheila R.
05/16/18
Meme is a down to earth and very knowledgeable in her field and provided me with all options available I would recommend her to my friends
Misha F.
05/09/18
I love Dr. Gentry---she's been my doctor for 17 years and has always been thorough and caring at same time. The wait times have always been an issue and can be very frustrating so because of that I can not give practice as a whole a higher rating.
Stiliani A.
04/30/18
Everyone was super friendly. But the wait time was crazy long. I had chosen an appointment time that worked with my schedule and didn’t expect to wait over 30minutes to get seen for 10minutes. It’d be nice if it were communicated that despite choosing a time slot that I wouldn’t get seen within a timely fashion. Glad I didn’t schedule anything right after I anticipated to be done. Wait time was the biggest opportunity.
Taisha A.
04/27/18
Mimi made me feel comfortable and was awesome. Great experience!
Hanan A.
04/25/18
Dr. Gentry was very knowledgeable and very professional and yet also empathetic.
Patricia R.
04/24/18
Great bedside manners, excellent physician, listens to concerns and addresses them promptly.
Magdalena C.
04/23/18
Dr. Gentry is a compassionate, competent physician; I cannot count the number of times I have given referrals to coworkers. I receive great care.
Elizabeth C.
04/17/18
She is so thorough with making sure she covers everything with you. She is knowledgeable and friendly too!
Asmara H.
04/14/18
The only negative was that I came to the office at 3:45pm for a 4pm appointment and did not go back until 4:35 and did not see Dr. Muto until 5pm.
Christine H.
04/14/18
Friendly punctual thorough and a good listener.
Robin M.
04/10/18
Everyone was really nice and helpful. I also barely had to wait at all
Gabriella W.
04/06/18
Excellent service and nice treatment
Maria D.
04/03/18
My appointment went wonderful and the doctor is great
Wanetta H.
04/02/18
I appreciate the text reminders especially the day of the appointment.
Wanda P.
03/30/18
Outstanding. I travel to Oakland from Texas for my care. Dr Gentry is a wonderful and caring doctor. She stands above most doctors in her field. She is kind and very patient with her patients.
Marilyn C.
03/27/18
Dr Stelling took a lot of time with me. She answered all of my questions and checked everything that needed to be checked. I am happy with her as my gyno.
Jennie F.
03/27/18
DR Gentry is really, really great, but yet again almost an hour wait time.
Mariene K.
03/26/18
Punctual, thorough, friendly, educational and peaceful
Antoinette W.
03/21/18
Wouldn’t think to go to any other women’s health provider in the Bay Area. They’re very professional and efficient.
Sarah H.
03/16/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location