How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

743 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penelope R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Gentry is fabulous however the people on the phones are not Please do something about that long message in the answering service and the long wait to pick up the phone There must be a better way to do this other offices have found a way to get this right
Krysten M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Everyone in the office is very helpful and friendly. I felt super comfortable there.
Dacey P.
Submitted 01/29/19
The only Gynecologist I trust.
Rebeca L.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Sterling is very knowledgeable thorough n compassionate
Lindsey M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great listener
Kimberly A.
Submitted 01/18/19
About as much as you can expect from a hooha examination.
Sarah B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Super kind and professional doctor and exam
Yasmin A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent service
Ela O.
Submitted 01/07/19
I had to wait for an hour to see the Dr. Other than that everything was good
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Gentry has been one of my amazing providers for over a decade. I appreciate her attention to detail and calm demeanor. Well worth a visit to this highly skilled physician.
Laura D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very knowledgeable and reassuring. I highly recommend Dr Gentry!
Yasmin A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great Service very satisfied
Aaliyah J.
Submitted 12/29/18
Always great!
Anjanette E.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great Experience. Ms. Mimi. She was informative, kind, and helpful.
Sydney A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Audrey Muto is fabulous. She listens well and is very knowledgable. I would highly recommend her.
Yasmin A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very patient and understanding and answers all our questions
Jamie E.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very caring & put in an action plan immediately.
Miyoung I.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great treatment and great service
Linda R.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Gentry always takes the time to answer questions and help me understand my options and what’s coming. With surgery, she was the expert I could trust, both for her robotics experience in Laproscopy, and for her emphasis on least invasive approaches. She is the best; I recommend Dr. Gentry to all who need a caring and experienced OBGYN Dr.
Verna L.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Gentry immediately came to the point, helped me clarify issues previous doctors had missed, and gave me clear, easy to follow instructions on what comes next. She made it easy for me to get the tests I needed to make the next decision. Very efficient, yet treated me like a human answering all my questions and not a number in the short period of time we had.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location