Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

652 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma D.
Submitted 08/01/18
Always great seeing Dr Stelling. Love this practice
Brandy B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Stelling is really amazing. I love how she is so easy to talk to about everything.
Marlo H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Mimi makes me feel extremely comfortable and at ease, and will take the time to thoroughly discuss any concerns I have.
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Solomon was warm, friendly and very professional. I appreciated her expertise and how she made me feel comfortable during my appointment. Very happy with my experience!
Keevonne S.
Submitted 07/24/18
A thorough visit
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/23/18
She answered all my questions
Winona J.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Gentry was very kind answered all of my question, took her time with me I didn't feel rushed.
Sara R.
Submitted 07/18/18
Love her!
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/15/18
I love Dr Gentry. Every once in a long while you find a thorough and kind and excellent doc w great bedside manner and you hang like hell onto them! As long as I’m in the Bay Area I’ll be w Dr Gentry.
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/14/18
GREAT
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 07/14/18
Thorough and informative. Dr. Gentry is the best physician I know.
Oanh H.
Submitted 07/12/18
I love the way she takes care for me, everything. I will come back with her for sure and introduce to my relationship also.
Shauna V.
Submitted 07/11/18
I was taken back quickly and on time and Dr. Stelling took the time to explain what was going on and what steps needed to be taken next.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/06/18
Long wait time.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/05/18
Mimi is delightful—knowledgable, friendly, makes you feel at ease
Angelica M.
Submitted 07/04/18
My appointment was at 10:30 and I met the doctor 1 hour and 15 later. Good thing I wasn’t in a hurry.
Vickie V.
Submitted 07/03/18
Considering I saw a different Dr. from who I am use to seeing it was a good visit. The doctor asked lots of questions was real concerned and caring and actually had asked about one thing that no doctor ever asked me about which made me know that she was very observant it was a good visit.
Tara S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Mimi was great! Kind, friendly, informative!
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/27/18
I love Dr. Gentry she is very sweet professional and knowledgeable and I would trust anyone else but her with my health care
Victoria F.
Submitted 06/26/18
I was listened to and treated with respect.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location