Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

746 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annabelle G.
Submitted 04/26/19
I had an issue going on and need immediate attention and it was taken care of. Thank you for your professional support. Your staff was great
Regina R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very good
Asia N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Gentry is absolutely amazing and the most gentle, understanding, and caring Gynecologist I’ve ever had.
Lana F.
Submitted 04/22/19
The appointment went well except after I was put in the examination room the wait was very long until the Dr. came in.
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Good visit
Beverly G.
Submitted 04/17/19
My problem was explained to me so that i understood what it meant and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Gentry is very thorough and professional. She is also very polite and respectful.
Joyce K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Daphnet was great. She explained the process and asked questions. She made me feel like she cared. Thanks
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Gentry was great, the wait was a bit long (about 45 minutes with appointment)
Diana B.
Submitted 04/09/19
I appreciate the time Dr. Stelling takes, especially in recent visits, to look at me and explain in plain language what to expect, answer questions, and to inquire about my preference when available. Nor is she put-off with patients knowledge or opinion. She's all business, but smiles!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Thanks for the assistance.
Kathy R.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have gone to Dr Gentry for many years. She’s the best.
Dominique S.
Submitted 03/21/19
She explained every step of the process & try to make me as comfortable as possible
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Positive
Linda R.
Submitted 03/16/19
Ms. Mahedere NP is exceptional. She was highly knowledgeable, patient, and kind responding to all my questions and making me feel comfortable. I am very glad she is on that staff.
Debra B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very nice comfort in places and nice staff
Aida P.
Submitted 03/13/19
It’s alwsys a pleasure seeing my OB GYN Dr. Gentry , I didn’t wait that long this time .
Anita L.
Submitted 03/09/19
She is absolutely awesome! Always throughout and professional.
Lila R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Daphney was very nice and genuinely concerned about my health. She walked me through what she was doing and we spoke about different options for a path forward. The only issue, which isn’t that big, was wait time once I was in my room. I think I waited about 15-20 minutes from the time my vitals were checked till I saw Daphney. Overall, very good experience.
Diane C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Visit went very well!

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location