Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

605 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Attentive, humble, and comforting!
Jessica L.
06/18/18
Very good experience - very understanding and helpful
Geralyn G.
06/16/18
I am always please with the professionals at the offices of Dr. Gentry.
Victoria J.
06/15/18
Informative, excellent, complete.
Carol W.
06/12/18
Carla spent a lot of time talking to me on my first visit. She really knows her stuff and put me at ease
Nicola D.
06/12/18
Excellent experience.
Valerie C.
06/09/18
Dr.Gentry is so nice and she makes you feel very comfortable.
Glendy C.
06/07/18
Mi mi was great. She was gentle and genuinely concerned about my health besides what I went in for. She gave me tips on how to get a better handle my diabetes as well.
Lakisha P.
06/05/18
Very good service. Thank You
Gywnetta H.
06/05/18
Dr. Gentry is the best. She is the most knowledgable woman I have ever met. Highly recommend to Kaiser patients who never received proper treatment. Years I’ve experience with Kaiser treatment does not touch the skillset, knowledge, and compassion I’ve endured while atleast Bay Women’s Health.
Kellie V.
06/04/18
Personal very profesional but i have to wait for more than 2hrs to be seen And i have an appt
Blanca L.
06/04/18
Great to feel your staff looking out for my health.
Dolores H.
05/30/18
Marina R.
05/28/18
Dr Gentry was very patient explaining my procedure for my surgery. I highly recommend all females to go to her for your Doctor.
Annise L.
05/26/18
Was great
Tabatha D.
05/24/18
She was very professional.Will probably just make my appointments with her.
Norma B.
05/22/18
I love this office been all the staff a very friendly
Tanginyka J.
05/22/18
The staff/nurses are very friendly. I like that you do not have to wait long to see the doctor. Dr. Gentry is available to answer any questions or concerns. She is very thoughtful in her treatment methods and recommendations.
Barbara S.
05/19/18
Love everything about this office except the wait. Dr Gentry said many people were out at the same time and it should improve.
Suzanne M.
05/18/18
Excellent service. Listens and suggests alternative measures to remedy very minor discomforts.
Rhonda B.
05/16/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location