Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

652 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iris S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Kind and considerate
Gabriele C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Mimi is great. She is extremely patient, kind and knowledgeable. I came to this office specifically for care from her and Dr Gentry. The office wait time was really long. I recommend maxing out the meter.
Alexandra L.
Submitted 09/01/18
I was a little skeptical at first after reading some reviews but when I walked in I was immediately greeted and helped. I filled out new patient information and was called back quicker than expected, only took about 5 minutes after I finished my paperwork. Dr. Stelling was very sweet and super helpful with my questions. She explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable! Quick and efficient - great experience!
Maisha M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Thank you!
Maya K.
Submitted 08/26/18
De. Gentry is a great, highly skilled and friendly doctor. Thank you!
Destenee B.
Submitted 08/21/18
Mimi is great shes really understanding and knowledgeable. Iv had a great encounter with her on every appointment we've had
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/21/18
A appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the doctor and her assistant.
Leslie A.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Stelling was great!!
Carol K.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Carla Stelling is truly remarkable in this world of fast office vists. She listened, took her time and helped. Wonderful. That added to an extremely competent professional skills, make me wish that I could rate a perfect 10! And the office staff/assistants are great as well.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/17/18
Audrey was attentive and answered all of my questions.
Michele B.
Submitted 08/17/18
The welcome the satellite location with an abbreviated wait time.
Alondra C.
Submitted 08/17/18
She’s an awesome person. Very through, and I’ve been coming to her along time. Trust her so professional.
Denise H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Everything went good!
Josefina V.
Submitted 08/11/18
Staff and doctor are very pleasant and every caring of my care....
Margarita H.
Submitted 08/11/18
Doctor answer all my questions and gave me the information I needed.
Mary L.
Submitted 08/10/18
Good experiece
Marianthi G.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great exam and treatment!
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Gentry puts her patients first. She’s a skilled surgeon and takes the time to address all concerns in a very thorough and thoughtful way. She receives my highest recommendation.
Pooyeh B.
Submitted 08/07/18
My first visit. So far so good. I’m excited to work with Dr Gentry and her team to deliver my daughter!
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/05/18
Easy going and comforting

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location