Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

605 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love her!
Sara R.
07/18/18
I love Dr Gentry. Every once in a long while you find a thorough and kind and excellent doc w great bedside manner and you hang like hell onto them! As long as I’m in the Bay Area I’ll be w Dr Gentry.
Elizabeth J.
07/15/18
GREAT
Lisa B.
07/14/18
Thorough and informative. Dr. Gentry is the best physician I know.
Rosemarie B.
07/14/18
I love the way she takes care for me, everything. I will come back with her for sure and introduce to my relationship also.
Oanh H.
07/12/18
I was taken back quickly and on time and Dr. Stelling took the time to explain what was going on and what steps needed to be taken next.
Shauna V.
07/11/18
Long wait time.
Elizabeth L.
07/06/18
Mimi is delightful—knowledgable, friendly, makes you feel at ease
Jennifer N.
07/05/18
My appointment was at 10:30 and I met the doctor 1 hour and 15 later. Good thing I wasn’t in a hurry.
Angelica M.
07/04/18
Considering I saw a different Dr. from who I am use to seeing it was a good visit. The doctor asked lots of questions was real concerned and caring and actually had asked about one thing that no doctor ever asked me about which made me know that she was very observant it was a good visit.
Vickie V.
07/03/18
Mimi was great! Kind, friendly, informative!
Tara S.
06/28/18
I love Dr. Gentry she is very sweet professional and knowledgeable and I would trust anyone else but her with my health care
Pamela C.
06/27/18
I was listened to and treated with respect.
Victoria F.
06/26/18
Took the time out to get to know me. Very informational and helpful.
Polaine R.
06/26/18
Very thorough. Genuinely cares about the patient and their needs. Also so sweet
Keevonne S.
06/26/18
Mimi is so down to earth. It’s a pleasure to go and visit her. She’s well informed and I feel as though she has my best interest in mind. She’s an awesome medical practitioner.
Teyler W.
06/22/18
Dr. Gentry was thorough and made me feel comfortable during visit.
Savona J.
06/21/18
Very nice doctor , felt comfortable discussing my needs
Breauna B.
06/21/18
Warm and friendly staff. Received detailed information and answers to my questions.
Denise S.
06/21/18
My doctors are always available when I need them. Also all the staff listen to your needs.
Georgina M.
06/20/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location