Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

669 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 669 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika A.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Gentry was very informative about what treatment I should consider
Maria D.
Submitted 11/10/18
polite, friendly, and very understanding
Elisa W.
Submitted 11/06/18
Ms Solomon is great. :) I had to wait for about 45mins before being seen, however. :(
Sarah M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Thank you Mimi! I appreciate the quality of your care, sincerity, patience, explanation of lab results and treatment options. Thank you for being thorough in your evaluation and helping me get to the root cause.
Marie P.
Submitted 11/02/18
Awesome Doctor!!! So professional, kind, and at the top of her game. Very nice office staff too. Only thing is pretty lengthy waits sometimes. Bring work or a book and be happy you have the privilege of seeing the doctors at this office.
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/27/18
Great service.
Yasmin A.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great experience
Therese M.
Submitted 10/25/18
she was great.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 10/24/18
She was great! Listened to me and made me feel very comfortable.
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Great and knowledge was given.
Quajualin M.
Submitted 10/23/18
I'm glad I finally found a good doctor the only thing I didn't like the weight, but sometimes you have to be good patient in order to get good news Armor All my experience was very good
Ellen W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Absolutely love Dr.Gentry! She is by far the best OB/GYN I’ve ever been to and makes my annual exam feel less stressful. Staff is polite and helpful. 100% satisfied with the care I receive here.
Gabriele C.
Submitted 10/20/18
Much better than Oakland office
Ariel S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very personable and professional.
Shannon M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Stelling is the best-very knowledgeable, kind and professional. Highly recommended.
Sarah K.
Submitted 10/10/18
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Stelling was professional, courteous, and warm.
Patty S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Always very courteous, caring and engaged.
Jessica G.
Submitted 10/07/18
She is a great Dr she made me feel great she answer all my questions and help me a lot thank you.
Vivien L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Asia N.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Gentry made me feel at ease about a procedure that I need. She was very understanding about my past traumatic experience and reassured me that I am in good hands. I feel good about having her as my new doctor.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location