Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

652 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica G.
Submitted 10/07/18
She is a great Dr she made me feel great she answer all my questions and help me a lot thank you.
Vivien L.
Submitted 10/05/18
Asia N.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Gentry made me feel at ease about a procedure that I need. She was very understanding about my past traumatic experience and reassured me that I am in good hands. I feel good about having her as my new doctor.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Gentry is warm, caring, and a fantastic surgeon. So glad to have her on my team for the last 10 years!
Elisse D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, addressed all my questions and concerns
Suzanne N.
Submitted 09/25/18
Positive interaction with front desk and with Dr. Stelling
Sabrina H.
Submitted 09/25/18
Friendly staff and doctors. Thanks for a great first visit.
Niki K.
Submitted 09/24/18
She’s the best
Yaffa A.
Submitted 09/23/18
From the time I walk in the door , I am greeted with kindness and care, which carries over when meeting with the Nurse Practiciomer who is compassionate, warm, and throrough in meeting with with. I️ tuly appreciate the thoughtfulness and professionalism of East Bay Women’s Health!
Vanessa I.
Submitted 09/21/18
Good
Dolores H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Mimi is understanding and very thorough
Semhar A.
Submitted 09/19/18
I had wonderful experience!
Candice D.
Submitted 09/18/18
This is my second visit with Ms Solomon and I am very satified with her input and recommendations.
Alycia M.
Submitted 09/15/18
I always appreciate the time She takes to address my questions.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very Pleasant
LI Fang Y.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Gentry is nice, patient, and helpful. She answered all my questions and made sure I understood.
Ruth H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Gentry is very easy to talk to, thoughtful in her suggestions, and makes sure that everything I need is up to date.
Rose N.
Submitted 09/12/18
My appt was at 12:30pm and wait 40 minutes in the patience room alone for Dr Stelling. It would be good for a staff to let me know they are running behind-I thought I was forgotten. Overall they are nice.
Hien H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Mimi is so experienced and nice.
Christina G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Always a good visit.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location