Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Stelling and all of the staff in the office are kind and compassionate and eager to make patients feel at ease
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Very kind and caring physician and staff.
Felicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
My experience is always great ..Dr Gentry is patient, she listens, and reassures me through my visits. Today was one of those times, I wanted to see what she was seeing, and she jumped up and went to get a mirror and explain to me what I had insecurities about. The experience felt like I was in the presence of my sister, I was comfortable and felt like I wasn't being judge. I just would like to say, THANK YOU DR GENTRY.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Gentry is exceptionally adept at her job, warm, accessible and gentle while conducting procedures. Her office staff are also friendly and helpful.
Nawal H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Nothing
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Great experience
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Very nice Np would recommend her thanku
Arielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Always kind, willing to answer ALL of my questions, remembers personal things about me and ask about them. So much care and thought goes into her work.
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable during my visit and my procedure.
Luzette S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
My Experiences was Good like the Staff, nice People!
Sylvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
My experience was great
Mary C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
I love my doctor, however, the "over an hour" wait was much too long.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
My experience was awesome! Dr. Gentry and her staff were very kind and professional. Dr. Gentry took the time to address my concerns and gave me very valuable information. I used to dread going for my annual visit but not anymore! If you are looking for a great doctor I highly recommend Dr. Gentry.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Personable, excellent care. Highly recommend her!
Ember C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Very helpful and thorough.
Chloe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Shy is patient and compassionate, and so is the front desk staff!
Tabatha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Very happy
Elena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
!
Tamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Shy was really great! Very down to earth and I felt very comfortable during my visit.
Andreca C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Went to establish new physician listen and hopefully my health is good

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare