Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

605 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Stelling was great!!
Leslie A.
08/20/18
Dr. Carla Stelling is truly remarkable in this world of fast office vists. She listened, took her time and helped. Wonderful. That added to an extremely competent professional skills, make me wish that I could rate a perfect 10! And the office staff/assistants are great as well.
Carol K.
08/18/18
Audrey was attentive and answered all of my questions.
Maria G.
08/17/18
The welcome the satellite location with an abbreviated wait time.
Michele B.
08/17/18
She’s an awesome person. Very through, and I’ve been coming to her along time. Trust her so professional.
Alondra C.
08/17/18
Everything went good!
Denise H.
08/16/18
Staff and doctor are very pleasant and every caring of my care....
Josefina V.
08/11/18
Doctor answer all my questions and gave me the information I needed.
Margarita H.
08/11/18
Good experiece
Mary L.
08/10/18
Great exam and treatment!
Marianthi G.
08/10/18
Dr. Gentry puts her patients first. She’s a skilled surgeon and takes the time to address all concerns in a very thorough and thoughtful way. She receives my highest recommendation.
Pamela B.
08/09/18
My first visit. So far so good. I’m excited to work with Dr Gentry and her team to deliver my daughter!
Pooyeh B.
08/07/18
Easy going and comforting
Lisa R.
08/05/18
Always great seeing Dr Stelling. Love this practice
Emma D.
08/01/18
Dr. Stelling is really amazing. I love how she is so easy to talk to about everything.
Brandy B.
07/30/18
Mimi makes me feel extremely comfortable and at ease, and will take the time to thoroughly discuss any concerns I have.
Marlo H.
07/26/18
Dr. Solomon was warm, friendly and very professional. I appreciated her expertise and how she made me feel comfortable during my appointment. Very happy with my experience!
Taylor R.
07/25/18
A thorough visit
Keevonne S.
07/24/18
She answered all my questions
Andrea B.
07/23/18
Dr. Gentry was very kind answered all of my question, took her time with me I didn't feel rushed.
Winona J.
07/19/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location