Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorjeania B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Always pleasant and answers my questions on every issue . Dr Gentry is my Hero
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Excellent. Examination..very thorough
Marina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Each monthly visit with Dr. Gentry is reassuring and is conducted in a brisk, professional manner. She explains what she is doing, notes what changes have taken place since my last visit, advises on what to look out for, and makes me feel I am in competent and caring hands.
Brianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Very understanding and easy to talk to... she really put my mind at ease
Octovia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
I couldn't be happier with my care from Nurse Irene. She is knowledgeable, considerate, and compassionate.
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
The front office staff was very friendly and welcoming. My time with Dr Stelling was great and efficient. The only downside was a 45 minute wait.
Ciarra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
I love it here! All of the ladies here makes you feel super comfortable!
Zawadi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
I love the professionalism and kindness of Dr. Gentry and all of the staff at East Bay Women's Health.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare