Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

621 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She was great! Listened to me and made me feel very comfortable.
Rebecca F.
10/24/18
Great and knowledge was given.
Nicole S.
10/24/18
I'm glad I finally found a good doctor the only thing I didn't like the weight, but sometimes you have to be good patient in order to get good news Armor All my experience was very good
Quajualin M.
10/23/18
Absolutely love Dr.Gentry! She is by far the best OB/GYN I’ve ever been to and makes my annual exam feel less stressful. Staff is polite and helpful. 100% satisfied with the care I receive here.
Ellen W.
10/22/18
Much better than Oakland office
Gabriele C.
10/20/18
Very personable and professional.
Ariel S.
10/15/18
Dr. Stelling is the best-very knowledgeable, kind and professional. Highly recommended.
Shannon M.
10/13/18
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Stelling was professional, courteous, and warm.
Sarah K.
10/10/18
Always very courteous, caring and engaged.
Patty S.
10/08/18
She is a great Dr she made me feel great she answer all my questions and help me a lot thank you.
Jessica G.
10/07/18
Vivien L.
10/05/18
Dr. Gentry made me feel at ease about a procedure that I need. She was very understanding about my past traumatic experience and reassured me that I am in good hands. I feel good about having her as my new doctor.
Asia N.
10/02/18
Dr Gentry is warm, caring, and a fantastic surgeon. So glad to have her on my team for the last 10 years!
Jennifer L.
09/27/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, addressed all my questions and concerns
Elisse D.
09/26/18
Positive interaction with front desk and with Dr. Stelling
Suzanne N.
09/25/18
Friendly staff and doctors. Thanks for a great first visit.
Sabrina H.
09/25/18
She’s the best
Niki K.
09/24/18
From the time I walk in the door , I am greeted with kindness and care, which carries over when meeting with the Nurse Practiciomer who is compassionate, warm, and throrough in meeting with with. I️ tuly appreciate the thoughtfulness and professionalism of East Bay Women’s Health!
Yaffa A.
09/23/18
Good
Vanessa I.
09/21/18
Mimi is understanding and very thorough
Dolores H.
09/19/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location