Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Gentry and her staff are great! I would highly recommend their office.
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
I Thank God there’s a Doctor that cares she listens and is considered about her patients wellness.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Older woman who needs some special care. Dr. Gentry accessible and skilled. Staff friendly too. All patients in waiting room wore masks - very positive environment.
Isabella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
Excellent patient care! She answered all my questions and was very warm and informative.
Marina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
On the whole, my visit yesterday to the East Bay Women's Health was excellent, from the greeting/registering to the ease of scheduling a follow-up appointment. Ms. Badon, as always, was thorough, helpful and took a holistic view of my health problem, looking ahead to make sure there were no complications or additional problems. She is not merely competent, but very intelligent and knowledgeable, and has the ability to reassure her patients.
Gabrielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Great! Erica answered all questions thoroughly
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Ms. Badon was excellent! Listened, asked questions, genuinely cared.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Gentry is very good for invasive delicate procedures. She offers treatment options.
Jamica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Great visit. Good all my questions answered
Marcy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Erica was amazing. She has a great bedside manner and gentle touch.
Marina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
My visit with Dr. Stelling was excellent. She was friendly, kept me informed of each step of the procedure, and executed it with great skill.
Wendy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
All the staff members we're very kind and curtious .
Karina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Always great health care
Lea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Love her she’s super nice
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Gentry is an outstanding doctor and excellent professional. The entire staff in her office have great customer skills and are always very attentive to people's needs. I highly recommend Dr. Gentry
Pennapa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Long waiting in office but Dr.Stelling is terrific also staffs. Very caring and helpful.
Morgan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Very nice staff
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
It was very Pleasant the doctor talk me Through every step.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Felt welcomed and safe during all procedures. Treatments are conventional and innovative/ tailored to my specific needs.
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Prompt service, the provider listened to my concerns and I felt very comfortable with my appointment

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare