Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

652 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yasmin A.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great Service very satisfied
Aaliyah J.
Submitted 12/29/18
Always great!
Anjanette E.
Submitted 12/28/18
Great Experience. Ms. Mimi. She was informative, kind, and helpful.
Sydney A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Audrey Muto is fabulous. She listens well and is very knowledgable. I would highly recommend her.
Yasmin A.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very patient and understanding and answers all our questions
Jamie E.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very caring & put in an action plan immediately.
Miyoung I.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great treatment and great service
Linda R.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr. Gentry always takes the time to answer questions and help me understand my options and what’s coming. With surgery, she was the expert I could trust, both for her robotics experience in Laproscopy, and for her emphasis on least invasive approaches. She is the best; I recommend Dr. Gentry to all who need a caring and experienced OBGYN Dr.
Verna L.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Gentry immediately came to the point, helped me clarify issues previous doctors had missed, and gave me clear, easy to follow instructions on what comes next. She made it easy for me to get the tests I needed to make the next decision. Very efficient, yet treated me like a human answering all my questions and not a number in the short period of time we had.
Sylvia D.
Submitted 12/08/18
Good
Cynthia D.
Submitted 12/08/18
Made me feel comfortable and was very informational
Rose H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Kind, personable, and transparent. I look forward to returning for all of my lady parts' needs.
Blessing K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Gentry is very capable. For the first time in over a decade, I am free to live my life, rather than planning my life around the nearest bathroom! Without surgery! She is one doctor I want to keep! I like the staff too, especially Dr Gentry’s Assistant Ne.
Yasmin A.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice doctor 10+++++
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 12/01/18
It was quite pleasant. Good conversation.
Nawal H.
Submitted 11/28/18
Martina N.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr Gentry and all her nurses were wonderful, knowledgeable and very helpful. Waiting time was minimal. Highly recommend this establishment.
Feshica B.
Submitted 11/21/18
My experience with MiMi, was Thoughtful, Kind, Professional, Honest and much appreciated.
Joanne M.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Stelling was patient and attentive throughout the procedure, and made sure to provide as much time as needed to explain what was going on.
Chanel D.
Submitted 11/20/18
Professional, clear and helping to understand in all questions. Thank You to have the professional in you office ...

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location