Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

605 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She’s the best
Niki K.
09/24/18
From the time I walk in the door , I am greeted with kindness and care, which carries over when meeting with the Nurse Practiciomer who is compassionate, warm, and throrough in meeting with with. I️ tuly appreciate the thoughtfulness and professionalism of East Bay Women’s Health!
Yaffa A.
09/23/18
Good
Vanessa I.
09/21/18
Mimi is understanding and very thorough
Dolores H.
09/19/18
I had wonderful experience!
Semhar A.
09/19/18
This is my second visit with Ms Solomon and I am very satified with her input and recommendations.
Candice D.
09/18/18
I always appreciate the time She takes to address my questions.
Alycia M.
09/15/18
Very Pleasant
Antoinette C.
09/14/18
Dr. Gentry is nice, patient, and helpful. She answered all my questions and made sure I understood.
LI Fang Y.
09/14/18
Dr. Gentry is very easy to talk to, thoughtful in her suggestions, and makes sure that everything I need is up to date.
Ruth H.
09/13/18
My appt was at 12:30pm and wait 40 minutes in the patience room alone for Dr Stelling. It would be good for a staff to let me know they are running behind-I thought I was forgotten. Overall they are nice.
Rose N.
09/12/18
Mimi is so experienced and nice.
Hien H.
09/12/18
Always a good visit.
Christina G.
09/12/18
Kind and considerate
Iris S.
09/11/18
Mimi is great. She is extremely patient, kind and knowledgeable. I came to this office specifically for care from her and Dr Gentry. The office wait time was really long. I recommend maxing out the meter.
Gabriele C.
09/11/18
I was a little skeptical at first after reading some reviews but when I walked in I was immediately greeted and helped. I filled out new patient information and was called back quicker than expected, only took about 5 minutes after I finished my paperwork. Dr. Stelling was very sweet and super helpful with my questions. She explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable! Quick and efficient - great experience!
Alexandra L.
09/01/18
Thank you!
Maisha M.
08/30/18
De. Gentry is a great, highly skilled and friendly doctor. Thank you!
Maya K.
08/26/18
Mimi is great shes really understanding and knowledgeable. Iv had a great encounter with her on every appointment we've had
Destenee B.
08/21/18
A appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the doctor and her assistant.
Sandra W.
08/21/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location