Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara B.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr. Gentry is not only a really good doctor but also a very kind and warm woman. She was incredibly compassionate and kind towards me during a very difficult time. She was also very thorough in explaining what my next steps would be. I look forward to working with her in my next steps and more.
Alex P.
Submitted 01/07/17
Irene was very knowledgable and easy to talk with, so glad I chose to come to this office for my annual exam!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/07/17
Excellent
Jasmin A.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very comforting! Was quick but thorough answering all the questions I had. I have been here my past 2 pregnancies and definitely recommend.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very approachable and she answered my questions clearly. :)
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Great visit
Sadhana C.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Gentry is a very good doctor. She is very polite and takes time to answer questions. I have had a great experience and treatments from her.
Erin M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Irene was super helpful and took time to thoughtfully answer The questions that I had in a way that was easy to understand and informative.
Paula F.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Stelling was friends and made me feel comfortable. She answered all my questions thoughtfully. Unfortunately I had to wait for more than an hour after my appointment time.
Arielle L.
Submitted 01/06/17
Great visit
Keeley K.
Submitted 01/06/17
As always my experience with NP was stellar and felt that she really cares.
Lakesha Y.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr.Gentry and her staff are very professional,supportive and a great Obgyn.
Ann R.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Stelling is a very professional, compassionatr, and knowledgeable doctor
Octovia C.
Submitted 01/03/17
Dr. Stelling is informative and a good communicator. I felt I was in safe hands during a very uncomfortable procedure. She was compassionate and open to any questions I had.
Ella T.
Submitted 12/29/16
Irene explained things thoroughly, was friendly, and made me feel comfortable.
Helenaz S.
Submitted 12/28/16
Irene was warm wonderful, such a great listener and made me feel very comfortable.
Lucille A.
Submitted 12/28/16
Great
Kyoko I.
Submitted 12/28/16
Very informative and professional can truly see the care for the patient.
Jenny S.
Submitted 12/28/16
Profound competence. Good communication. Open to to discussing details. Warm. Realistic and optimistic simultaneously.
Annette B.
Submitted 12/28/16
again a crazy wait... but it seems this is just how things roll. doctor is lovely though so all is forgiven.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare