How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

739 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 739 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanice B.
Submitted 12/21/16
It's always a pleasure meeting with N.P. Irene Lee. She's very informative, answers all my questions, and takes her time to get to know the issues you may have. I've been going to her for some years now and I really appreciate her.
Rachel C.
Submitted 12/21/16
Kind bed side manner
Zawadi L.
Submitted 12/20/16
The staff at EBWH areally always professional and polite. Dr. Gentry is kind and always makes me feel at ease. I'm glad to have a doctor that I feel so comfortable with seeing me through my first pregnancy! Also, I love their patient portal. They always update the portal with lab results and notes from the visits promptly.
Tinya H.
Submitted 12/20/16
My visit was pleasant as always. The staff was very professional and informative. Dr. Gentry is the best physician I've ever had.
Vernetra Y.
Submitted 12/20/16
She was very friendly. Didn't rush or make me feel like she had any other appointments other than mine. She was quick and efficient.
Miriam M.
Submitted 12/20/16
I wish Irene could be my practitioner for all my health needs! She listens well, offers me options, and makes me feel so well cared for. I can't say enough good things!
Jenny L.
Submitted 12/20/16
Irene is great! Super caring & considerate.
Laura C.
Submitted 12/20/16
Friendly, efficient
Renee J.
Submitted 12/19/16
Very polite and professional, and happy to answer all my questions. Thanks!
Noray-Ann S.
Submitted 12/14/16
I have really enjoyed having Dr. Stelling as my obstetrician. She is very good at taking the time to answer questions and walk us through the next steps of my pregnancy.
Danielle A.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr. Gentry is incredible as not only a surgeon, but as a person. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr. Gentry was very nice. She listened to all of my concerns and I really felt like she was there to help me and not just rush me in and out.
Kathryn O.
Submitted 12/11/16
Irene answers all my questions and raises good questions for me to think about. Thank you!
Anna W.
Submitted 12/09/16
I'm patient of Dr. Stalling for 2,5 years now and I'm very pleased with her work.
Katharine E.
Submitted 12/09/16
The office visit was very pleasant an informativ.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr Stelling is so amazing. She is my Mother's doctor and she is so patient with my Mom. She assists any way she can and always wants the best for my Mother.
Pamela M.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Gentry, as always, is so kind and understanding. She listens and assists anyway she can.
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/07/16
Thorough and pleasant
Quy N.
Submitted 12/07/16
Excellent team. I would continue going back for my ob-gyn care and I would definitely recommended to friends and relatives. Thanks.
Sara R.
Submitted 12/07/16
I really like my doctor (Dr. Stelling), but I don't like waiting so long to see her (a 45 minute wait). Next time I will schedule an early a.m. appt. instead of late p.m.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location