Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

731 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eddie S.
Submitted 01/23/17
Dr. Gentry is a phenomenal physician. I am grateful for her expertise and gentle mannerism.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 01/21/17
I really like that Dr. Gentry is thorough and explains any issues to her patient's.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 01/21/17
Dr. Stelling is great! She's kind, thorough and makes you feel comfortable. She was patient and took the time to answer all my questions.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/20/17
Dr. Gentry is the best. She is so knowledgeable and personable and really instills confidence in her work. The care I received for my surgery was present and competent and I felt attended to to fully.
Yassa W.
Submitted 01/20/17
As always, the staff was professional and courteous.
Alicea C.
Submitted 01/19/17
Always a pleasure visiting this office, the staff members are so friendly, they always seem to be in a good mood. Dr. Gentry is amazing... she takes her time and answers all my millions of questions i have regarding my pregnacy since its been 7years since my first child I forgot all the cons of being pregnant. I would never go anywher else i like the comfort i receive her. Oh and its clean :)
Janay R.
Submitted 01/19/17
My favorite doctor in the whole world..thanks so much for all you do.
Marya E.
Submitted 01/17/17
Everything was explain so clearly. Thank you.
Eddie S.
Submitted 01/15/17
Dr. Gentry took care of me every step of this process from carefully explaining terms/procedures to visiting me in the recovery room. Even though I was very nervous, her professionalism and kindness put me at ease.
Babette C.
Submitted 01/14/17
Helpful and knowledgeable!
Heela H.
Submitted 01/14/17
Irene is wonderful. Down to earth and also extremely thorough. Couldn't have asked for a better practitioner.
Candi M.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr Gentry is very knowledgable and easy to talk to. She is very thorough and takes the time to answer your questions with illustration. It was my first office visit with her and I chose her based off her reviews and medical approach as it pertains to treatment. I'm very happy with my descion and definitely recommend her.
Zawadi L.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Gentry's compassionate nature is very much appreciated! She's truly a doctor I look forward to seeing whenever it's time.
Linda W.
Submitted 01/12/17
I always enjoy seeing Irene Lee. She is very patient & caring, Doesn't mind answering questions.
Angela H.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Gentry is caring and truthful. She tells you straight to the point.
Isabella S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Irene was super informative and very caring. I felt very comfortable and at ease under her care.
Crystal G.
Submitted 01/11/17
Best Dr. Ever !!! Heaven sent
Gina T.
Submitted 01/11/17
Very professional, articulates her work and next steps very well
Rasheda J.
Submitted 01/11/17
Patient. Provided detailed explanation to questions. Gentle. I did not feel she was rushed to see another patient.
Laurel S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr Carla Stelling is great! She's very professional and friendly. I'm really happy to have her as the one to support me into the world of motherhood!

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location