Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

652 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa P.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Gentry is a great doctor. She is knowledgable , she is thorough ,she makes her patients feel comfortable and welcomes any questions which she in turn answers in a manner that patients can understand.
Cristina A.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Stelling is friendly, knowledgeable and engaged. She is ready and able to answer any questions I have about the pregnancy and what new tests or procedures are coming up. Dr. Stelling is very conscious of her clients time and is on time to appointments of course there are unforeseen circumstances like delivering another patients baby that caused her to reschedule her appointment with me. I didn't mind at all because I'll be on the other side soon!
Jean A.
Submitted 12/06/16
I find everyone in the office, pleasant and professional. It would time was shorter.
Karri M.
Submitted 12/06/16
I love Irene! She is so easy to talk to and really listens to all my concerns.
Dorjeania B.
Submitted 12/06/16
Always pleasant and answers my questions on every issue . Dr Gentry is my Hero
Amanda L.
Submitted 12/06/16
Excellent. Examination..very thorough
Marina F.
Submitted 12/06/16
Each monthly visit with Dr. Gentry is reassuring and is conducted in a brisk, professional manner. She explains what she is doing, notes what changes have taken place since my last visit, advises on what to look out for, and makes me feel I am in competent and caring hands.
Brianna W.
Submitted 12/06/16
Very understanding and easy to talk to... she really put my mind at ease
Octovia C.
Submitted 12/06/16
I couldn't be happier with my care from Nurse Irene. She is knowledgeable, considerate, and compassionate.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/06/16
The front office staff was very friendly and welcoming. My time with Dr Stelling was great and efficient. The only downside was a 45 minute wait.
Ciarra S.
Submitted 12/06/16
I love it here! All of the ladies here makes you feel super comfortable!
Zawadi L.
Submitted 12/06/16
I love the professionalism and kindness of Dr. Gentry and all of the staff at East Bay Women's Health.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location