Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

652 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
Submitted 12/20/16
Friendly, efficient
Renee J.
Submitted 12/19/16
Very polite and professional, and happy to answer all my questions. Thanks!
Noray-Ann S.
Submitted 12/14/16
I have really enjoyed having Dr. Stelling as my obstetrician. She is very good at taking the time to answer questions and walk us through the next steps of my pregnancy.
Danielle A.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr. Gentry is incredible as not only a surgeon, but as a person. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Jessica S.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr. Gentry was very nice. She listened to all of my concerns and I really felt like she was there to help me and not just rush me in and out.
Kathryn O.
Submitted 12/11/16
Irene answers all my questions and raises good questions for me to think about. Thank you!
Anna W.
Submitted 12/09/16
I'm patient of Dr. Stalling for 2,5 years now and I'm very pleased with her work.
Katharine E.
Submitted 12/09/16
The office visit was very pleasant an informativ.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr Stelling is so amazing. She is my Mother's doctor and she is so patient with my Mom. She assists any way she can and always wants the best for my Mother.
Pamela M.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Gentry, as always, is so kind and understanding. She listens and assists anyway she can.
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/07/16
Thorough and pleasant
Quy N.
Submitted 12/07/16
Excellent team. I would continue going back for my ob-gyn care and I would definitely recommended to friends and relatives. Thanks.
Sara R.
Submitted 12/07/16
I really like my doctor (Dr. Stelling), but I don't like waiting so long to see her (a 45 minute wait). Next time I will schedule an early a.m. appt. instead of late p.m.
Melissa G.
Submitted 12/07/16
I love seeing Dr. Stelling. She takes her time and answers all my questions with a smile.
Ellen R.
Submitted 12/07/16
Dr. Gentry has been my gynecologist for over 10 years. She is unfailingly professional, competent, informed and open-minded, and she has always taken the time to answer my questions and respond to my concerns.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 12/07/16
Irene is competent and warm. I think she is the best. I feel very confident that I am getting great care. Highly, Highly recommend.
Annika G.
Submitted 12/07/16
Excellent, as always!
Elena S.
Submitted 12/07/16
I always experience excellent service, very professional staff.
Reyna K.
Submitted 12/07/16
Dr. Stalling has seen me thru many of my pregnancies. My family and I truly appreciate all she has done for us. Thanks for everything ...love the Polk family
Anupama N.
Submitted 12/06/16
Dr. Stelling was kind, thorough, and answered all of my questions. Had a very good experience.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location