Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

658 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keeley K.
Submitted 01/06/17
As always my experience with NP was stellar and felt that she really cares.
Lakesha Y.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr.Gentry and her staff are very professional,supportive and a great Obgyn.
Ann R.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Stelling is a very professional, compassionatr, and knowledgeable doctor
Octovia C.
Submitted 01/03/17
Dr. Stelling is informative and a good communicator. I felt I was in safe hands during a very uncomfortable procedure. She was compassionate and open to any questions I had.
Ella T.
Submitted 12/29/16
Irene explained things thoroughly, was friendly, and made me feel comfortable.
Helenaz S.
Submitted 12/28/16
Irene was warm wonderful, such a great listener and made me feel very comfortable.
Lucille A.
Submitted 12/28/16
Great
Kyoko I.
Submitted 12/28/16
Very informative and professional can truly see the care for the patient.
Jenny S.
Submitted 12/28/16
Profound competence. Good communication. Open to to discussing details. Warm. Realistic and optimistic simultaneously.
Annette B.
Submitted 12/28/16
again a crazy wait... but it seems this is just how things roll. doctor is lovely though so all is forgiven.
Amanda K.
Submitted 12/28/16
I found Dr. Stelling to be prompt and have a fantastic bedside manner. She took the time to answer any questions I had very thoroughly. She also did the most thorough breast exam I can ever remember having. I'm very happy I chose her to be my OB.
Natasha U.
Submitted 12/28/16
I love Irene! She is such a professional and she makes each visit a very pleasant experience !
Aliza H.
Submitted 12/24/16
I love Dr. Yvette Gentry. I have been waiting for over 3 weeks now for her assistant to call a schedule a surgery date for me and I have not heard from anyone as of yet. My only concern with the office is that her staff follow-up on contacting me, the client to let me know what is going on...I would love to get my procedure scheduled and hope that no one has not forgotten about me. Please call me so that we can schedule a date. Thank you!
Jamillah R.
Submitted 12/23/16
A very caring and concerned doctor...the best in the business!!!!
Gena L.
Submitted 12/23/16
Dr Gentry has been my doctor for more than 5 years now. She diagnosed and treated me for uterine fibroids. I trust her completely to help me make choices about my treatments and perform any procedures she recommends.
Ennis H.
Submitted 12/23/16
Actual FaceTime with doctor was informative and pleasant. Wait time to see the doctor was long, over 20 minutes in exam room.
P. P.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Stelling takes the time to answer all my questions and communicates so well that I feel very comfortable at my appointments. I feel truly fortunate to have her as my physician.
Lisa P.
Submitted 12/21/16
Dr. Gentry is a wonderful doctor. She is knowledgeable , she cares about her patients' well being , she takes the time to answer questions and explain health concerns that her patients may have. I would highly reccommend her.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/21/16
wonderful, very helpful!
Shanice B.
Submitted 12/21/16
It's always a pleasure meeting with N.P. Irene Lee. She's very informative, answers all my questions, and takes her time to get to know the issues you may have. I've been going to her for some years now and I really appreciate her.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location