Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denisse D.
Submitted 03/10/17
I really enjoy my visits with dr.gentry, she is really nice, down to earth, very intelligent and knowledgeable.
Tinatin A.
Submitted 03/10/17
Great Doctor.
Donita B.
Submitted 03/09/17
Very short wait time
Rachael A.
Submitted 03/09/17
I just want to continue to be encouraged to not smoke to have healthy baby !!
Amelia W.
Submitted 03/09/17
I've seen Irene a few times and each time she provides great service. She is very caring and takes her time to find out what's going in my life and if there's anything I need assistance with she's willing to give me the resources. Great seeing you!!
Ashay T.
Submitted 03/08/17
Flexible with patients
Tonye S.
Submitted 03/07/17
She's always amazing love love love Dr. Gentry. I recommend her to ever woman I know.
Katherine L.
Submitted 03/07/17
Irene is very helpful, and she's a great listener. I left with helpful next steps.
Yvonne W.
Submitted 03/07/17
Great Doctor bless to have her
Heather R.
Submitted 03/06/17
Dr. Gentry was professional, kind, and incredibly knowledgable. I am pleased to have her for a doctor.
Tina B.
Submitted 03/06/17
Thank you Dr. Stelling for taking good care of me. Your office is 5 Stars. Tina Bui
Emma M.
Submitted 03/06/17
Overall great experience but waited 40 min after my scheduled appt to see the Dr.
Carmelina O.
Submitted 03/05/17
Explain everything
Lorraine S.
Submitted 03/04/17
I love Dr. Gentry. She's taken great care of me, and her office staff is wonderful, too.
Dayra C.
Submitted 03/03/17
Ms. Irene was knowledgable, professional and addressed all my concerns thoroughly and without rushing. Was she an aboaute pleasure.
Simone L.
Submitted 03/03/17
Irene Lee is an amazing nurse practitioner and is truly one of the best. She creates a comfortable and relaxed environment with no judgements and is incredibly helpful, specifically with finding birth controls for me. I appreciate what she does and how she always shows compassion and kindness. She's truly the best!
Marina F.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Gentry is always a pleasure to consult, because, not only is she smart and a brilliant doctor, but she's warm and welcoming. Every time I consult her, which is every month due to my diagnosis, I come away feeling thankful that I have her to rely on. This is a remarkable human being.
Georgina M.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Gentry always has listening to my needs.
Shellie H.
Submitted 03/01/17
My overall experience with Dr. Gentry has been wonderful! From the very first time I saw her, I felt like she listened and more than that she cared. I feel like she really understood how much my issues and symptoms were interfering with my life, and she was very dedicated to fixing them! Even when my surgery had to be rescheduled she really tried hard to make it happen, she has been dedicated to my well being. I am so thankful I found her, she has taken extremely good care of me. I will never see another OB!!
Delores J.
Submitted 03/01/17
Dr. Gentry is a wonderful Doctor, she really does care about her patients, and doesn't rush to get you in and out, she takes her time with you and listens to your concerns and has great solutions. I Love her.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare