Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

658 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 01/12/17
I always enjoy seeing Irene Lee. She is very patient & caring, Doesn't mind answering questions.
Angela H.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Gentry is caring and truthful. She tells you straight to the point.
Isabella S.
Submitted 01/12/17
Irene was super informative and very caring. I felt very comfortable and at ease under her care.
Crystal G.
Submitted 01/11/17
Best Dr. Ever !!! Heaven sent
Gina T.
Submitted 01/11/17
Very professional, articulates her work and next steps very well
Rasheda J.
Submitted 01/11/17
Patient. Provided detailed explanation to questions. Gentle. I did not feel she was rushed to see another patient.
Laurel S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr Carla Stelling is great! She's very professional and friendly. I'm really happy to have her as the one to support me into the world of motherhood!
Lily R.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr. Stelling is very professional but also really warm. Attentive & very conscious of a patient's needs and comfort in a vulnerable situation like a pelvic exam!
Nancy N.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr. Gentry was not just kind, she was also very understanding of my symptoms and problems and she ensured that I was not alone in my situation. Dr. _Gentry is patient and a very admiring person, I absolutely appreciate her.
Laura W.
Submitted 01/07/17
In the early weeks of our first pregnancy, my husband and I came to our appointment with a lot of questions and concerns. Irene Lee was very kind, answering all of our questions patiently and thoroughly, and taking her time throughout the entire appointment so that we did not feel rushed. She explained our various options for prenatal screenings and also general information about the practice and their hospital association for delivery. She did a wonderful job of putting us at ease while also giving us plenty of practical information. We had a great experience with nurse practitioner Lee!
Tamara B.
Submitted 01/07/17
Dr. Gentry is not only a really good doctor but also a very kind and warm woman. She was incredibly compassionate and kind towards me during a very difficult time. She was also very thorough in explaining what my next steps would be. I look forward to working with her in my next steps and more.
Alex P.
Submitted 01/07/17
Irene was very knowledgable and easy to talk with, so glad I chose to come to this office for my annual exam!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/07/17
Excellent
Jasmin A.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very comforting! Was quick but thorough answering all the questions I had. I have been here my past 2 pregnancies and definitely recommend.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Very approachable and she answered my questions clearly. :)
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Great visit
Sadhana C.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Gentry is a very good doctor. She is very polite and takes time to answer questions. I have had a great experience and treatments from her.
Erin M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Irene was super helpful and took time to thoughtfully answer The questions that I had in a way that was easy to understand and informative.
Paula F.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Stelling was friends and made me feel comfortable. She answered all my questions thoughtfully. Unfortunately I had to wait for more than an hour after my appointment time.
Arielle L.
Submitted 01/06/17
Great visit

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location