Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

621 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Gentry is a wonderful doctor. She is knowledgeable , she cares about her patients' well being , she takes the time to answer questions and explain health concerns that her patients may have. I would highly reccommend her.
Lisa P.
12/21/16
wonderful, very helpful!
Jennifer H.
12/21/16
It's always a pleasure meeting with N.P. Irene Lee. She's very informative, answers all my questions, and takes her time to get to know the issues you may have. I've been going to her for some years now and I really appreciate her.
Shanice B.
12/21/16
Kind bed side manner
Rachel C.
12/21/16
The staff at EBWH areally always professional and polite. Dr. Gentry is kind and always makes me feel at ease. I'm glad to have a doctor that I feel so comfortable with seeing me through my first pregnancy! Also, I love their patient portal. They always update the portal with lab results and notes from the visits promptly.
Zawadi L.
12/20/16
My visit was pleasant as always. The staff was very professional and informative. Dr. Gentry is the best physician I've ever had.
Tinya H.
12/20/16
She was very friendly. Didn't rush or make me feel like she had any other appointments other than mine. She was quick and efficient.
Vernetra Y.
12/20/16
I wish Irene could be my practitioner for all my health needs! She listens well, offers me options, and makes me feel so well cared for. I can't say enough good things!
Miriam M.
12/20/16
Irene is great! Super caring & considerate.
Jenny L.
12/20/16
Friendly, efficient
Laura C.
12/20/16
Very polite and professional, and happy to answer all my questions. Thanks!
Renee J.
12/19/16
I have really enjoyed having Dr. Stelling as my obstetrician. She is very good at taking the time to answer questions and walk us through the next steps of my pregnancy.
Noray-Ann S.
12/14/16
Dr. Gentry is incredible as not only a surgeon, but as a person. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Danielle A.
12/12/16
Dr. Gentry was very nice. She listened to all of my concerns and I really felt like she was there to help me and not just rush me in and out.
Jessica S.
12/12/16
Irene answers all my questions and raises good questions for me to think about. Thank you!
Kathryn O.
12/11/16
I'm patient of Dr. Stalling for 2,5 years now and I'm very pleased with her work.
Anna W.
12/09/16
The office visit was very pleasant an informativ.
Katharine E.
12/09/16
Dr Stelling is so amazing. She is my Mother's doctor and she is so patient with my Mom. She assists any way she can and always wants the best for my Mother.
Dorothy M.
12/08/16
Dr. Gentry, as always, is so kind and understanding. She listens and assists anyway she can.
Pamela M.
12/08/16
Thorough and pleasant
Amanda S.
12/07/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location