Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

731 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marya E.
Submitted 02/17/17
Thank you
Wakisha M.
Submitted 02/16/17
New to Doctor Stelling and Im so glad I chose her
Lucia C.
Submitted 02/16/17
Very excellent. Dr. Irene was very helpful and informative. Definitely would recommend her.
Natosha S.
Submitted 02/16/17
Irene is the best!
Lindsy C.
Submitted 02/16/17
Good
Shanice B.
Submitted 02/16/17
I really appreciate and love I. Lee. She takes her time to listen and explain what may be going on. She makes me feel comfortable and very welcome.
Ann N.
Submitted 02/15/17
I love Dr. Gentry and have been a patient for several years. The only reason why I rated a 4 star is because the office wait is way to long. Normally 45 min to an hour. So I can really say that "Good things come to those who wait".
Tanjia K.
Submitted 02/15/17
I have been a patient for some time . Every visit is a pleasure knowing my doctor cares about my well being and want only the best for me and she truly listens to my concerns .. GREAT EXPERIENCE 5 STARS
Emily H.
Submitted 02/15/17
I always love going to Yvetter for my gyno appointments! She is so kind and warm, and will answer any question fully and clearly, and isn't annoyed repeating herself :) which is great because i ask the same question a lot until I understand it!
Mary M.
Submitted 02/15/17
My experience with Dr. Yvette Gentry is always pleasant and educational.
Kyoko I.
Submitted 02/14/17
Dr.Stelling brought relaxing atomosphere yet very professional. Also I appreciate her being informative for the questions I had.
June L.
Submitted 02/14/17
I live in the Central Valley, friends and family always ask why don't I find a Dr. that is in close proximity to where I live. My answer is always the same. Dr. Gentry is personal, attentive and thorough. I feel safe and secure having her as my GYN doctor. It is so worth the drive.
Lupe N.
Submitted 02/13/17
I went to Dr. Gentry's for a follow- up appt. They called me in right away, took my vitals , but the wait was very long . I waited about 1 hour to see her. But in all she is very pleasant and answers all your questions. I would recommend her to friends .
Alfreda C.
Submitted 02/13/17
Thank You for GREAT SERVICE!
Marianthi G.
Submitted 02/10/17
Dr. Gentry answered all my questions about my upcoming birth and the philosophy of her practice and made me feel very comfortable about my choice in OB practice.
Emma M.
Submitted 02/10/17
Irene was wonderful!! I didn't wait long to see her. She explained everything very thoroughly and answered all of my questions.
Katherine L.
Submitted 02/10/17
I really appreciate the time that Dr. Gentry takes and how thorough she is in her conversation with me. I always feel well taken care of in how thoughtful she is with every concern I have.
Ennis H.
Submitted 02/09/17
Follow up Visit was timely, professional and productive. Dr. Gentry was thorough and answered all questions
Koy H.
Submitted 02/09/17
[Please do not share publicly] Dr. Gentry was patient, open with knowledge and easy to talk to. I would have liked to feel more seen or heard around my pms and period symptom concerns, but all-in-all I felt like she handled my questions well and referred me to other departments in line with my requests. I am very thankful and I look forward to maintaining my health with the support of Dr. Gentry and her team.
Maiyanna B.
Submitted 02/08/17
I absolutely love coming here. All of the doctors are really nice.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location