Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

605 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The office visit was very pleasant an informativ.
Katharine E.
12/09/16
Dr Stelling is so amazing. She is my Mother's doctor and she is so patient with my Mom. She assists any way she can and always wants the best for my Mother.
Dorothy M.
12/08/16
Dr. Gentry, as always, is so kind and understanding. She listens and assists anyway she can.
Pamela M.
12/08/16
Thorough and pleasant
Amanda S.
12/07/16
Excellent team. I would continue going back for my ob-gyn care and I would definitely recommended to friends and relatives. Thanks.
Quy N.
12/07/16
I really like my doctor (Dr. Stelling), but I don't like waiting so long to see her (a 45 minute wait). Next time I will schedule an early a.m. appt. instead of late p.m.
Sara R.
12/07/16
I love seeing Dr. Stelling. She takes her time and answers all my questions with a smile.
Melissa G.
12/07/16
Dr. Gentry has been my gynecologist for over 10 years. She is unfailingly professional, competent, informed and open-minded, and she has always taken the time to answer my questions and respond to my concerns.
Ellen R.
12/07/16
Irene is competent and warm. I think she is the best. I feel very confident that I am getting great care. Highly, Highly recommend.
Rebecca F.
12/07/16
Excellent, as always!
Annika G.
12/07/16
I always experience excellent service, very professional staff.
Elena S.
12/07/16
Dr. Stalling has seen me thru many of my pregnancies. My family and I truly appreciate all she has done for us. Thanks for everything ...love the Polk family
Reyna K.
12/07/16
Dr. Stelling was kind, thorough, and answered all of my questions. Had a very good experience.
Anupama N.
12/06/16
Dr. Gentry is a great doctor. She is knowledgable , she is thorough ,she makes her patients feel comfortable and welcomes any questions which she in turn answers in a manner that patients can understand.
Lisa P.
12/06/16
Dr. Stelling is friendly, knowledgeable and engaged. She is ready and able to answer any questions I have about the pregnancy and what new tests or procedures are coming up. Dr. Stelling is very conscious of her clients time and is on time to appointments of course there are unforeseen circumstances like delivering another patients baby that caused her to reschedule her appointment with me. I didn't mind at all because I'll be on the other side soon!
Cristina A.
12/06/16
I find everyone in the office, pleasant and professional. It would time was shorter.
Jean A.
12/06/16
I love Irene! She is so easy to talk to and really listens to all my concerns.
Karri M.
12/06/16
Always pleasant and answers my questions on every issue . Dr Gentry is my Hero
Dorjeania B.
12/06/16
Excellent. Examination..very thorough
Amanda L.
12/06/16
Each monthly visit with Dr. Gentry is reassuring and is conducted in a brisk, professional manner. She explains what she is doing, notes what changes have taken place since my last visit, advises on what to look out for, and makes me feel I am in competent and caring hands.
Marina F.
12/06/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location