Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

621 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kind, personable, and transparent. I look forward to returning for all of my lady parts' needs.
Rose H.
12/07/18
Dr Gentry is very capable. For the first time in over a decade, I am free to live my life, rather than planning my life around the nearest bathroom! Without surgery! She is one doctor I want to keep! I like the staff too, especially Dr Gentry’s Assistant Ne.
Blessing K.
12/06/18
Very nice doctor 10+++++
Yasmin A.
12/04/18
It was quite pleasant. Good conversation.
Cynthia Y.
12/01/18
Nawal H.
11/28/18
Dr Gentry and all her nurses were wonderful, knowledgeable and very helpful. Waiting time was minimal. Highly recommend this establishment.
Martina N.
11/27/18
My experience with MiMi, was Thoughtful, Kind, Professional, Honest and much appreciated.
Feshica B.
11/21/18
Dr. Stelling was patient and attentive throughout the procedure, and made sure to provide as much time as needed to explain what was going on.
Joanne M.
11/21/18
Professional, clear and helping to understand in all questions. Thank You to have the professional in you office ...
Chanel D.
11/20/18
Dr. Stelling was wonderful! She talked me through everything and made sure I felt comfortable and that my questions were answered. I’ve had some pretty terrible past OBGYN’s, but Dr. Stelling was amazing and I’ll definitely be going back to her in the future. 4 out of 5 stars because I did wait about 50 minutes past my appointment time to see her.
Amy S.
11/15/18
Mimi was great, attentitive, knowledgeable and patient. She is personable, concerned and provide the best outcome for best results. I highly recommend her services.
Patricia R.
11/15/18
Dr. Gentry is wonderful, I am lucky to have her as my doctor!!!
Fiyori M.
11/15/18
Dr. Gentry was very informative about what treatment I should consider
Erika A.
11/13/18
polite, friendly, and very understanding
Maria D.
11/10/18
Ms Solomon is great. :) I had to wait for about 45mins before being seen, however. :(
Elisa W.
11/06/18
Thank you Mimi! I appreciate the quality of your care, sincerity, patience, explanation of lab results and treatment options. Thank you for being thorough in your evaluation and helping me get to the root cause.
Sarah M.
11/06/18
Awesome Doctor!!! So professional, kind, and at the top of her game. Very nice office staff too. Only thing is pretty lengthy waits sometimes. Bring work or a book and be happy you have the privilege of seeing the doctors at this office.
Marie P.
11/02/18
Great service.
Nicole S.
10/27/18
Great experience
Yasmin A.
10/26/18
she was great.
Therese M.
10/25/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location