How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

743 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah M.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great experience
Tiffany B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very nice Np would recommend her thanku
Arielle W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Always kind, willing to answer ALL of my questions, remembers personal things about me and ask about them. So much care and thought goes into her work.
Karla R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable during my visit and my procedure.
Luzette S.
Submitted 12/17/19
My Experiences was Good like the Staff, nice People!
Sylvia D.
Submitted 12/17/19
My experience was great
Mary C.
Submitted 12/17/19
I love my doctor, however, the "over an hour" wait was much too long.
Wendy C.
Submitted 12/14/19
My experience was awesome! Dr. Gentry and her staff were very kind and professional. Dr. Gentry took the time to address my concerns and gave me very valuable information. I used to dread going for my annual visit but not anymore! If you are looking for a great doctor I highly recommend Dr. Gentry.
Christine S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Personable, excellent care. Highly recommend her!
Ember C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very helpful and thorough.
Chloe C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Shy is patient and compassionate, and so is the front desk staff!
Tabatha D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very happy
Elena R.
Submitted 12/04/19
!
Tamela H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Shy was really great! Very down to earth and I felt very comfortable during my visit.
Andreca C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Went to establish new physician listen and hopefully my health is good
Cynthia N.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Gentry is wonderful!! She’s always kind and focused and takes the time to explain what’s going on.
Marcia R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Always efficient and friendly. Really like Dr Gentry and feel she is honest and knowledgeable
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Both Dr. Stelling and Dr. Gentry are amazing doctors. They make the time to spend with you and know how to prioritize the high-risk patients. I had a situation and I have never seen such incredible teamwork and communication between a group of doctors. If you are not a high-risk and patient and have to wait for them, read a book and know that they are assisting patients with complicated matters and will bring the same focus and attention to you as soon as they can. :) They also have an incredible support staff that are incredibly friendly and patient. Truly a great team at East Bay Women's Health!
Kerri M.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was straight to the point.
Danita H.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always have a great experience at Dr. Gentry’s office. Her NP’s are Wonderful!!!

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location