Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hsin-Yi C.
Submitted 03/31/17
Great experience with NP. Lee! She is nice, patient and caring!
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/29/17
All the staff very professional and knowledgeable. Peaceful calm atmosphere. The Dr comes to the visit prepared with solution and options for treatment to solve issue
Shavontay B.
Submitted 03/29/17
Always a great experience! She really cares about my health, and takes her time to educate me.
Babette C.
Submitted 03/29/17
Very thorough and professional. Answered my questions succinctly.
Danissa M.
Submitted 03/29/17
Excelent Doctor!!!
Sheryl B.
Submitted 03/29/17
thorough and informative
Isela E.
Submitted 03/29/17
It was a highly organized and personalized experience. I had a pap smear and it was the most comfortable I have ever been during one. The admin support and Dr. Gentry's medical assistant were all professional and nice.
Burnitta N.
Submitted 03/29/17
Didn't wait too long to be seen. Dr Gentry was able to help me with my concerns. Initial nurse addressed my questions and concerns right away from my check in process.
Corene T.
Submitted 03/28/17
My experience with Dr. Gentry went very well. She is always very professional. She addresses all of my concerns and questions. I'm very pleased with Dr. Gentry. Corene Tyson
Marilyn C.
Submitted 03/28/17
I have been seeing Dr. Gentry for years and she is an outstanding Doctor. She is personable and possesses of ton of medical knowledge. She treats her patients like family. Also, I moved to Texas and travel back to see her twice a year. She will always be my doctor.
Norma C.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great experience
Sara S.
Submitted 03/27/17
I had a Wonderful experience. I was a little nervous but Dr. Gentry's warm caring smile along with Professionalism and Gentleness was very much appreciated! Thank you
Tamara S.
Submitted 03/27/17
Dr. Gentry is so easy to talk to and really kind. Most importantly, she's incredibly thorough and allowed me to ask alot of questions, which really put my mind at ease. It's really nice to have a physician who's really present with you, and remembers everything going on with you.
Ahmyna X.
Submitted 03/27/17
Thankx
Alternier C.
Submitted 03/27/17
Always professional and caring
Claudia W.
Submitted 03/27/17
I have been seeing Dr. Gentry for several years. She is thorough and explains procedures and test results during each visit as necessary. I would recommend her to friends and relatives without hesitation.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/25/17
Thank you Dr Gentry..surgery went well..and I feel better.
Heidi Q.
Submitted 03/25/17
Always a 5 star experience with Dr. Gentry. Friendly, experienced and she discusses everything with you and makes you feel so comfortable.
Mary W.
Submitted 03/25/17
Irene was very nice and reassuring. I felt comfortable and welcome. Short wait time. Good experience
Hsin-Yi C.
Submitted 03/25/17
Dr. Carla is very patient, nice and caring. She answered all the questions I had. Great experience!!

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare