Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
I am so happy to have Dr.Gentry back she is so amazing
Florence V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
I love the atmosphere and the staff. Dr. Gentry is great. I just do not like the long waiting time to see the Dr.
Burnitta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
Short wait time before I was seen by Dr Gentry. They followed up my concerns from last visit and were attentive to my needs.
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Gentry is the G.O.A.T.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/17
Very good like always
Emma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/17
I had to wait 45 minutes after entering the exam room to see the Dr.
Eve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/17
Irene is amazing. Always takes extra time to answer questions and is very thoughtful. I joked around with her last time that she's also my therapist! Love her!
Susie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/17
OMG!!!!
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
Signed in, was called back within 2 to 5 minutes which was very fast. Nurse was very nice. And NP, Lee answered all my questions. Did a thorough exam. And explained everything to my satisfaction.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
Very friendly and easy visit.
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
My visit was great--comfortable and easy. Thank you!
Ashanti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
Thank you for your excellent service and support.
Aubrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
NP Lee is always patient, kind, and well informed. She listens to any concerns and lets you know the current research as it pertains.
Leslie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
I was greeted shortly after I arrived for my appointment by friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long for Dr. Gentry who takes the time to listen and provides great direction of advice and care.
Trina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr. Stelling is a great professional! She was very thorough and gentle. Which, to me, are musts in a gynecologist.
Jumaia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
Nice, informative, caring
Carla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/17
Dr Carla sterling is a great doctor whom takes they time explaining everything to you . She goes above her job description and that makes it easier to talk to her
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/17
Even though I just met her I can tell Dr Gentry is an incredible doctor. I really appreciated that she took the time to listen to my medical history and offered a possible diagnosis to me that no other doctor has mentioned to me before. So excited to keep working with her.
Tsering D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
I met an Angel. If there is more star I am willing to fill out that too.Thank you Doctor
Monique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
As usual Dr. Stelling is the consummate professional. She explains step by step what is happening and she takes the time to listen. I truly appreciate her and appreciate knowing that I can email her and know i will get a response.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare