Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

652 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Professional and thorough with a pleasant attitude
Bamidele K.
Submitted 05/11/19
No wait time. Excellent, prompt service by Nurse Practitioner D. Washington. She answered all of my questions and gave me the appropriate referral.
Danita W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff, wonderful doctor. The wait is way too long.
Olga L.
Submitted 05/06/19
I would highly recommend her !
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Gentry is very thorough and takes time with you.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/02/19
I have been going to EBWH for years. I came in with symptoms that could be very worrying. Dr. Gentry has the best bedside manor and will take the time to listen to any questions or anxieties you might have and address them. I have always felt well served by the entire staff.
Annabelle G.
Submitted 04/26/19
I had an issue going on and need immediate attention and it was taken care of. Thank you for your professional support. Your staff was great
Regina R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very good
Asia N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Gentry is absolutely amazing and the most gentle, understanding, and caring Gynecologist I’ve ever had.
Lana F.
Submitted 04/22/19
The appointment went well except after I was put in the examination room the wait was very long until the Dr. came in.
Pamela S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Good visit
Beverly G.
Submitted 04/17/19
My problem was explained to me so that i understood what it meant and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Gentry is very thorough and professional. She is also very polite and respectful.
Joyce K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Daphnet was great. She explained the process and asked questions. She made me feel like she cared. Thanks
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Gentry was great, the wait was a bit long (about 45 minutes with appointment)
Diana B.
Submitted 04/09/19
I appreciate the time Dr. Stelling takes, especially in recent visits, to look at me and explain in plain language what to expect, answer questions, and to inquire about my preference when available. Nor is she put-off with patients knowledge or opinion. She's all business, but smiles!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Thanks for the assistance.
Kathy R.
Submitted 04/02/19
I have gone to Dr Gentry for many years. She’s the best.
Dominique S.
Submitted 03/21/19
She explained every step of the process & try to make me as comfortable as possible
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Positive

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location