How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

743 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabrielle J.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great! Erica answered all questions thoroughly
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Ms. Badon was excellent! Listened, asked questions, genuinely cared.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Gentry is very good for invasive delicate procedures. She offers treatment options.
Jamica E.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great visit. Good all my questions answered
Marcy B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Erica was amazing. She has a great bedside manner and gentle touch.
Marina F.
Submitted 04/01/20
My visit with Dr. Stelling was excellent. She was friendly, kept me informed of each step of the procedure, and executed it with great skill.
Wendy J.
Submitted 03/15/20
All the staff members we're very kind and curtious .
Karina S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Always great health care
Lea P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Love her she’s super nice
Elena S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Gentry is an outstanding doctor and excellent professional. The entire staff in her office have great customer skills and are always very attentive to people's needs. I highly recommend Dr. Gentry
Pennapa S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Long waiting in office but Dr.Stelling is terrific also staffs. Very caring and helpful.
Morgan C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very nice staff
Connie W.
Submitted 02/13/20
It was very Pleasant the doctor talk me Through every step.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Felt welcomed and safe during all procedures. Treatments are conventional and innovative/ tailored to my specific needs.
Amber M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Prompt service, the provider listened to my concerns and I felt very comfortable with my appointment
Arianna P.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Stelling and all of the staff in the office are kind and compassionate and eager to make patients feel at ease
Susan G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very kind and caring physician and staff.
Felicia S.
Submitted 02/03/20
My experience is always great ..Dr Gentry is patient, she listens, and reassures me through my visits. Today was one of those times, I wanted to see what she was seeing, and she jumped up and went to get a mirror and explain to me what I had insecurities about. The experience felt like I was in the presence of my sister, I was comfortable and felt like I wasn't being judge. I just would like to say, THANK YOU DR GENTRY.
Janet H.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Gentry is exceptionally adept at her job, warm, accessible and gentle while conducting procedures. Her office staff are also friendly and helpful.
Nawal H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Nothing

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location