Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

669 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 669 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolina A.
Submitted 06/17/19
She was very attentive to my concerns and needs. Made me feel very comfortable.
Destiny K.
Submitted 06/15/19
It was a great visit, thank you Dr. Stelling.
Leslie L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very relaxing office and pleasant office staff welcomed me. The nurse assistant was attentive and informed me of the ETA of doctor.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Gentry was amazing. She and her whole office were professional and accommodating. She was thorough with her diagnosis and very easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable with her whole team who have a very friendly and warm disposition.
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/14/19
The practice including the staff are always welcoming and professional. They also responsive to questions. I have been seeing Dr. Gentry for decades and have been more than pleased with her medical advice.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent patient/Dr. relationship. Always has good advice for problems you are having. Able to answer questions.
Candice D.
Submitted 06/09/19
Very knowledgable
Razija M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Long wait, doctor and all staff very friendly.
Madiha K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Gentry was extremely thoughtful and, although extremely busy, I never felt like she was trying to rush me out of the room like my other experiences at gynos. She took her time to answer my many questions and made great recommendations!
Sarah K.
Submitted 05/26/19
Everyone I interacted with was very professional, kind, knowledgeable, and friendly. Especially the nurse practitioners and doctor.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 05/26/19
Comfortable, relaxing and professional.
Anne K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good dr and staff
Shelley S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Gentry spends time with patients, looks at the whole body. I feel she is very assertive on my behalf which gives me confidence in her. Thanks.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/22/19
They were very nice and friendly, felt comfortable in the office. Dr. Stelling asked many times if I had any questions, and explained everything she was doing very well. Only complaint was they were running very far behind so I was seen an hour after my appointment was scheduled.
Lubna S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Everything was great except for the wait. Doctor was very knowledgeable. Thank you.
Connie W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very friendly and compassionate and concerned with what’s going on with me.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Gentry is an excellent doctor. I am very pleased with the level of expert care that I have received. Also, the support staff are very kind and helpful.
Marcia R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Professional and thorough with a pleasant attitude
Bamidele K.
Submitted 05/11/19
No wait time. Excellent, prompt service by Nurse Practitioner D. Washington. She answered all of my questions and gave me the appropriate referral.
Danita W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great staff, wonderful doctor. The wait is way too long.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location