Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very easy going and thorough. Made me feel like very comfortable coming to see her. I will be coming more often
Hillary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I lost my insurance and was afraid to go for an annual with Covid but Shy put me at ease and put together a plan to deal with my insurance issues. I moved out of the area but would travel an hour per visit to work with Shy.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Gentry for years. She is amazingly caring, efficient and thorough. I am so appreciative. Thank You Dr. Gentry.
Reya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I’ve been trying to see Dr. Gentry for some time now and I am so grateful I got to speak with her. Dr. Gentry was kind, supportive, and I learned a lot about my next steps for what I need. Thank you so much for what you do Dr. Gentry
Brianna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
She was really nice and I had no problem at all talking to her.
Maria Alexandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Muy buena atención
Christina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Very patient and thorough with explaining my test results.
Ernestine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I’ve been a patient for years. Dr Gentry is a very professional & compassionate doctor. Love her❤️.
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I absolutely love NP Badon! She's so kind and gentle and takes all of the time I need to answer all of my questions. Thank you so much!
Bina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
l
Shekia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Gentry made me feel very comfortable. She’s super informative and helpful.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
very impressed on my first visit. looking forward to a long relationship with Dr. Gentry
Karlyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr.Stelling explained everything clearly and answered all my questions.She is an excellent doctor.
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Wonderful!!!!!
Folashade A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Easy to talk to, and she understood my concerns but was also action driven and solution oriented
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Ive never had a Dr that I felt comfortable around until I had my visit with Dr. Gentry. Thank you.
Rashana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Great!
Yuhan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I had a pretty good experience with Dr Gentry, she really took care of me and found the problem.
MariA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
It was great.
Danielle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr Gentry is the best!

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare