Testimonials and Reviews

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

605 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 605 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Gentry always takes the time to answer questions and help me understand my options and what’s coming. With surgery, she was the expert I could trust, both for her robotics experience in Laproscopy, and for her emphasis on least invasive approaches. She is the best; I recommend Dr. Gentry to all who need a caring and experienced OBGYN Dr.
Linda R.
12/15/18
Dr. Gentry immediately came to the point, helped me clarify issues previous doctors had missed, and gave me clear, easy to follow instructions on what comes next. She made it easy for me to get the tests I needed to make the next decision. Very efficient, yet treated me like a human answering all my questions and not a number in the short period of time we had.
Verna L.
12/11/18
Good
Sylvia D.
12/08/18
Made me feel comfortable and was very informational
Cynthia D.
12/08/18
Kind, personable, and transparent. I look forward to returning for all of my lady parts' needs.
Rose H.
12/07/18
Dr Gentry is very capable. For the first time in over a decade, I am free to live my life, rather than planning my life around the nearest bathroom! Without surgery! She is one doctor I want to keep! I like the staff too, especially Dr Gentry’s Assistant Ne.
Blessing K.
12/06/18
Very nice doctor 10+++++
Yasmin A.
12/04/18
It was quite pleasant. Good conversation.
Cynthia Y.
12/01/18
Nawal H.
11/28/18
Dr Gentry and all her nurses were wonderful, knowledgeable and very helpful. Waiting time was minimal. Highly recommend this establishment.
Martina N.
11/27/18
My experience with MiMi, was Thoughtful, Kind, Professional, Honest and much appreciated.
Feshica B.
11/21/18
Dr. Stelling was patient and attentive throughout the procedure, and made sure to provide as much time as needed to explain what was going on.
Joanne M.
11/21/18
Professional, clear and helping to understand in all questions. Thank You to have the professional in you office ...
Chanel D.
11/20/18
Dr. Stelling was wonderful! She talked me through everything and made sure I felt comfortable and that my questions were answered. I’ve had some pretty terrible past OBGYN’s, but Dr. Stelling was amazing and I’ll definitely be going back to her in the future. 4 out of 5 stars because I did wait about 50 minutes past my appointment time to see her.
Amy S.
11/15/18
Mimi was great, attentitive, knowledgeable and patient. She is personable, concerned and provide the best outcome for best results. I highly recommend her services.
Patricia R.
11/15/18
Dr. Gentry is wonderful, I am lucky to have her as my doctor!!!
Fiyori M.
11/15/18
Dr. Gentry was very informative about what treatment I should consider
Erika A.
11/13/18
polite, friendly, and very understanding
Maria D.
11/10/18
Ms Solomon is great. :) I had to wait for about 45mins before being seen, however. :(
Elisa W.
11/06/18
Thank you Mimi! I appreciate the quality of your care, sincerity, patience, explanation of lab results and treatment options. Thank you for being thorough in your evaluation and helping me get to the root cause.
Sarah M.
11/06/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location