Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

712 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabatha D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very happy
Elena R.
Submitted 12/04/19
!
Tamela H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Shy was really great! Very down to earth and I felt very comfortable during my visit.
Andreca C.
Submitted 11/28/19
Went to establish new physician listen and hopefully my health is good
Cynthia N.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Gentry is wonderful!! She’s always kind and focused and takes the time to explain what’s going on.
Marcia R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Always efficient and friendly. Really like Dr Gentry and feel she is honest and knowledgeable
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Both Dr. Stelling and Dr. Gentry are amazing doctors. They make the time to spend with you and know how to prioritize the high-risk patients. I had a situation and I have never seen such incredible teamwork and communication between a group of doctors. If you are not a high-risk and patient and have to wait for them, read a book and know that they are assisting patients with complicated matters and will bring the same focus and attention to you as soon as they can. :) They also have an incredible support staff that are incredibly friendly and patient. Truly a great team at East Bay Women's Health!
Kerri M.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was straight to the point.
Danita H.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always have a great experience at Dr. Gentry’s office. Her NP’s are Wonderful!!!
Rosalind J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great information and service
Cristina M.
Submitted 11/06/19
She is accommodating and very well explained what my concern all about.
Sierra -Onnah S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Complete, respectful and well attuned care. Thank you!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 11/04/19
NP, Erica Udall, was very pleasant and explained each step she performed. She asked me questions and allowed me to ask questions to which she answered. I received and email later in the after stating information from my visit was available on the the portal but no information was there. The last update was on 3-19. I will check again later or tomorrow and hope it was updated.
Erica W.
Submitted 11/01/19
fastest pap smear ever
Zora R.
Submitted 10/30/19
I absolutely adore Dr. Gentry. She is thorough and very reassuring. Her nurse is exceptional as well.
Catherine S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Gentry presents as very caring and does a complete exam, explaining processes in great detail.
Veronica W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great physician, very knowledgeable about her specialty. I recommend her highly.
Blessing K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Gentry is warm, skilled, compassionate, and has a good sense of humor. I really enjoy our appointments! Also, a persistent symptom 20 years) is improving.
Christyn R.
Submitted 10/11/19
I was in and out in thirty minutes. The front office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Gentry was great. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Thuy My Nhung L.
Submitted 10/08/19
The best doctor in west

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location