Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Breauna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Very nice doctor , felt comfortable discussing my needs
Denise S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Warm and friendly staff. Received detailed information and answers to my questions.
Georgina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/18
My doctors are always available when I need them. Also all the staff listen to your needs.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Attentive, humble, and comforting!
Geralyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/18
Very good experience - very understanding and helpful
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/18
I am always please with the professionals at the offices of Dr. Gentry.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Informative, excellent, complete.
Nicola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Carla spent a lot of time talking to me on my first visit. She really knows her stuff and put me at ease
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
Excellent experience.
Glendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr.Gentry is so nice and she makes you feel very comfortable.
Lakisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Mi mi was great. She was gentle and genuinely concerned about my health besides what I went in for. She gave me tips on how to get a better handle my diabetes as well.
Gywnetta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Very good service. Thank You
Kellie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Dr. Gentry is the best. She is the most knowledgable woman I have ever met. Highly recommend to Kaiser patients who never received proper treatment. Years I’ve experience with Kaiser treatment does not touch the skillset, knowledge, and compassion I’ve endured while atleast Bay Women’s Health.
Blanca L.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Personal very profesional but i have to wait for more than 2hrs to be seen And i have an appt
Dolores H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/18
Great to feel your staff looking out for my health.
Marina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/18
Annise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/18
Dr Gentry was very patient explaining my procedure for my surgery. I highly recommend all females to go to her for your Doctor.
Tabatha D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/18
Was great
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
She was very professional.Will probably just make my appointments with her.
Tanginyka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
I love this office been all the staff a very friendly

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare