Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keevonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
A thorough visit
Andrea B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/18
She answered all my questions
Winona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Gentry was very kind answered all of my question, took her time with me I didn't feel rushed.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
Love her!
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/18
I love Dr Gentry. Every once in a long while you find a thorough and kind and excellent doc w great bedside manner and you hang like hell onto them! As long as I’m in the Bay Area I’ll be w Dr Gentry.
Lisa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/18
GREAT
Rosemarie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/18
Thorough and informative. Dr. Gentry is the best physician I know.
Oanh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/18
I love the way she takes care for me, everything. I will come back with her for sure and introduce to my relationship also.
Shauna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
I was taken back quickly and on time and Dr. Stelling took the time to explain what was going on and what steps needed to be taken next.
Elizabeth L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Long wait time.
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/18
Mimi is delightful—knowledgable, friendly, makes you feel at ease
Angelica M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/18
My appointment was at 10:30 and I met the doctor 1 hour and 15 later. Good thing I wasn’t in a hurry.
Vickie V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Considering I saw a different Dr. from who I am use to seeing it was a good visit. The doctor asked lots of questions was real concerned and caring and actually had asked about one thing that no doctor ever asked me about which made me know that she was very observant it was a good visit.
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Mimi was great! Kind, friendly, informative!
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
I love Dr. Gentry she is very sweet professional and knowledgeable and I would trust anyone else but her with my health care
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
I was listened to and treated with respect.
Polaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Took the time out to get to know me. Very informational and helpful.
Keevonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Very thorough. Genuinely cares about the patient and their needs. Also so sweet
Teyler W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
Mimi is so down to earth. It’s a pleasure to go and visit her. She’s well informed and I feel as though she has my best interest in mind. She’s an awesome medical practitioner.
Savona J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Gentry was thorough and made me feel comfortable during visit.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare