Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
788 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
polite, friendly, and very understanding
Elisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Ms Solomon is great. :) I had to wait for about 45mins before being seen, however. :(
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Thank you Mimi! I appreciate the quality of your care, sincerity, patience, explanation of lab results and treatment options. Thank you for being thorough in your evaluation and helping me get to the root cause.
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Awesome Doctor!!! So professional, kind, and at the top of her game. Very nice office staff too. Only thing is pretty lengthy waits sometimes. Bring work or a book and be happy you have the privilege of seeing the doctors at this office.
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/18
Great service.
Yasmin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/18
Great experience
Therese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
she was great.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
She was great! Listened to me and made me feel very comfortable.
Nicole S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Great and knowledge was given.
Quajualin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
I'm glad I finally found a good doctor the only thing I didn't like the weight, but sometimes you have to be good patient in order to get good news Armor All my experience was very good
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Absolutely love Dr.Gentry! She is by far the best OB/GYN I’ve ever been to and makes my annual exam feel less stressful. Staff is polite and helpful. 100% satisfied with the care I receive here.
Gabriele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/18
Much better than Oakland office
Ariel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Very personable and professional.
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Stelling is the best-very knowledgeable, kind and professional. Highly recommended.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Stelling was professional, courteous, and warm.
Patty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Always very courteous, caring and engaged.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/18
She is a great Dr she made me feel great she answer all my questions and help me a lot thank you.
Vivien L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Asia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Gentry made me feel at ease about a procedure that I need. She was very understanding about my past traumatic experience and reassured me that I am in good hands. I feel good about having her as my new doctor.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Gentry is warm, caring, and a fantastic surgeon. So glad to have her on my team for the last 10 years!

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare