Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

745 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 745 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie A.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Stelling was great!!
Carol K.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Carla Stelling is truly remarkable in this world of fast office vists. She listened, took her time and helped. Wonderful. That added to an extremely competent professional skills, make me wish that I could rate a perfect 10! And the office staff/assistants are great as well.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/17/18
Audrey was attentive and answered all of my questions.
Michele B.
Submitted 08/17/18
The welcome the satellite location with an abbreviated wait time.
Alondra C.
Submitted 08/17/18
She’s an awesome person. Very through, and I’ve been coming to her along time. Trust her so professional.
Denise H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Everything went good!
Josefina V.
Submitted 08/11/18
Staff and doctor are very pleasant and every caring of my care....
Margarita H.
Submitted 08/11/18
Doctor answer all my questions and gave me the information I needed.
Mary L.
Submitted 08/10/18
Good experiece
Marianthi G.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great exam and treatment!
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Gentry puts her patients first. She’s a skilled surgeon and takes the time to address all concerns in a very thorough and thoughtful way. She receives my highest recommendation.
Pooyeh B.
Submitted 08/07/18
My first visit. So far so good. I’m excited to work with Dr Gentry and her team to deliver my daughter!
Lisa R.
Submitted 08/05/18
Easy going and comforting
Emma D.
Submitted 08/01/18
Always great seeing Dr Stelling. Love this practice
Brandy B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Stelling is really amazing. I love how she is so easy to talk to about everything.
Marlo H.
Submitted 07/26/18
Mimi makes me feel extremely comfortable and at ease, and will take the time to thoroughly discuss any concerns I have.
Taylor R.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Solomon was warm, friendly and very professional. I appreciated her expertise and how she made me feel comfortable during my appointment. Very happy with my experience!
Keevonne S.
Submitted 07/24/18
A thorough visit
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/23/18
She answered all my questions
Winona J.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Gentry was very kind answered all of my question, took her time with me I didn't feel rushed.

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location