Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

East Bay Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Oakland, CA & Alameda, CA

731 total reviews

East Bay Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about East Bay Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Gentry was great!
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Gentry is gentle in her technique, friendly and efficient.
Michelle P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone that works here is professional and compassionate.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Gentry and her staff are great! I would highly recommend their office.
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 06/02/20
I Thank God there’s a Doctor that cares she listens and is considered about her patients wellness.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Older woman who needs some special care. Dr. Gentry accessible and skilled. Staff friendly too. All patients in waiting room wore masks - very positive environment.
Isabella K.
Submitted 05/17/20
Excellent patient care! She answered all my questions and was very warm and informative.
Marina F.
Submitted 05/13/20
On the whole, my visit yesterday to the East Bay Women's Health was excellent, from the greeting/registering to the ease of scheduling a follow-up appointment. Ms. Badon, as always, was thorough, helpful and took a holistic view of my health problem, looking ahead to make sure there were no complications or additional problems. She is not merely competent, but very intelligent and knowledgeable, and has the ability to reassure her patients.
Gabrielle J.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great! Erica answered all questions thoroughly
Jennifer L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Ms. Badon was excellent! Listened, asked questions, genuinely cared.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Gentry is very good for invasive delicate procedures. She offers treatment options.
Jamica E.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great visit. Good all my questions answered
Marcy B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Erica was amazing. She has a great bedside manner and gentle touch.
Marina F.
Submitted 04/01/20
My visit with Dr. Stelling was excellent. She was friendly, kept me informed of each step of the procedure, and executed it with great skill.
Wendy J.
Submitted 03/15/20
All the staff members we're very kind and curtious .
Karina S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Always great health care
Lea P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Love her she’s super nice
Elena S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Gentry is an outstanding doctor and excellent professional. The entire staff in her office have great customer skills and are always very attentive to people's needs. I highly recommend Dr. Gentry
Pennapa S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Long waiting in office but Dr.Stelling is terrific also staffs. Very caring and helpful.
Morgan C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very nice staff

Insurance Providers

Our offices accept many commercial insurance plans. Please contact us for questions about insurance.

Aetna / US Healthcare - non HMO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Hill Physicians Medical Group
Humana
Sutter Gould Medical Foundation
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location